ARM: kernel: flush console and disable irqs before machine_shutdown
authorTom Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 22:31:08 +0000 (15:31 -0700)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 16:54:41 +0000 (09:54 -0700)
commit007991628ad48901cca3750bb824ba31b1c9dc4c
treeef95e51ff2a6d9b82ca288567bfffe8d40b5be5b
parentd60ba0d981bceb24764b58a6dd72cefb97c06a03
ARM: kernel: flush console and disable irqs before machine_shutdown

Bug 952455

Change-Id: I7400b519eccb274c1b5251032696e10e16ee1c42
Signed-off-by: Tom Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/89876
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/kernel/process.c