ssb: fix typo in ifdef comment
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 13 Feb 2010 17:10:54 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 21:12:53 +0000 (16:12 -0500)
commit0052b8bb5ad24ff2c5b065adc7ed44dc8390bd4b
tree0deba64747f6ac5c8826c1c4c198c78ce055eb2e
parent634c8d2587abbd680603e016ae1060129abdf46f
ssb: fix typo in ifdef comment

Cc: Michael Buesch <mb@bu3sch.de>
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/ssb/ssb_private.h