[media] v4l: videobuf2: add generic memory handling routines
authorMarek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
Thu, 9 Dec 2010 13:20:47 +0000 (10:20 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 23:31:34 +0000 (20:31 -0300)
commit004cc3781c40a577b0349eef825efaaebc42dd43
tree81c066bffe8bd906a8707f6654eb9395e39dab8f
parente23ccc0ad9258634e6d52cedf473b35dc34416c7
[media] v4l: videobuf2: add generic memory handling routines

Add generic memory handling routines for userspace pointer handling,
contiguous memory verification and mapping.

Signed-off-by: Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Pawel Osciak <p.osciak@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
CC: Pawel Osciak <pawel@osciak.com>
Reviewed-by: Hans Verkuil <hverkuil@xs4all.nl>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/media/video/Kconfig
drivers/media/video/Makefile
drivers/media/video/videobuf2-memops.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/media/videobuf2-memops.h [new file with mode: 0644]