rtc_cmos: convert shutdown to new pnp_driver->shutdown
authorOGAWA Hirofumi <hirofumi@mail.parknet.co.jp>
Fri, 8 Jan 2010 22:43:11 +0000 (14:43 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 17:34:07 +0000 (09:34 -0800)
commit004731b2c7c658d36bee167cb1e1a399c2cbccc9
treed28a3a2beb5655a8855cfdddef9acaa7b8626502
parent7f53a09ed40f08416b3029ada8f02252e7596c18
rtc_cmos: convert shutdown to new pnp_driver->shutdown

commit abd6633c67925f90775bb74755f9c547e30f1f20 ("pnp: add a shutdown
method to pnp drivers") adds shutdown method to bus driver blindly.  With
it, driver->shutdown is no longer valid.

Use pnp_driver->shutdown instead.

Addresses http://bugzilla.kernel.org/show_bug.cgi?id=14889

Signed-off-by: OGAWA Hirofumi <hirofumi@mail.parknet.co.jp>
Reported-by: Malte Schröder <maltesch@gmx.de>
Cc: "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@sisk.pl>
Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bjorn.helgaas@hp.com>
Cc: David Hardeman <david@hardeman.nu>
Cc: Dmitry Torokhov <dtor@mail.ru>
Cc: Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it>
Cc: Paul Gortmaker <p_gortmaker@yahoo.com>
Cc: <stable@kernel.org> [2.6.32.x]
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/rtc/rtc-cmos.c