perf report tui: Fix multi event switching
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 19:43:03 +0000 (16:43 -0300)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Sun, 6 Mar 2011 01:31:04 +0000 (22:31 -0300)
commita03f35ceeb3d279da35c5a914ac01a4b1effb0a1
tree547fc42fbbcd2fa6c2c32e0081c2ed57c3678a78
parent6909262429b70a162e9e7053672cfd8024c9275d
perf report tui: Fix multi event switching

TAB/UNTAB were not hotkeys, so didn't exit hists__browse back to
hists__tui_browse_tree, allowing just the first event to be browsed.

Reported-by: William Cohen <wcohen@redhat.com>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com>
Cc: Tom Zanussi <tzanussi@gmail.com>
Cc: William Cohen <wcohen@redhat.com>
LKML-Reference: <new-submission>
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/util/ui/browsers/hists.c