perf stat: Fix printout vertical alignment
authorIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 00:57:53 +0000 (02:57 +0200)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 15:48:55 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
commit9ceb1c3d1fe15c2f9b55eaa8978019ef0e0a06ac
tree89c24419ef9a18d7b523bbdc6c7f9dd57c3e221f
parentc6264deff7ea6125492b442edad885e5429679af
perf stat: Fix printout vertical alignment

Before:

 |
 | Performance counter stats for '/home/mingo/hackbench 20' (5 runs):
 |
 |        71,321,607 instructions:u           #    0.42  insns per cycle  ( +-  0.00% )
 |       168,040,009 cycles:u                 #    0.000 GHz                      ( +-  0.81% )
 |
 |        1.468002368  seconds time elapsed  ( +-  1.33% )
 |

After:

 |
 | Performance counter stats for '/home/mingo/hackbench 20' (5 runs):
 |
 |        71,321,607 instructions:u           #    0.42  insns per cycle          ( +-  0.00% )
 |       168,040,009 cycles:u                 #    0.000 GHz                      ( +-  0.81% )
 |
 |        1.468002368  seconds time elapsed  ( +-  1.33% )
 |

The last column (stddev noise) is properly aligned, vertically.

Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-7y40wib8n1eqio7hjpn0dsrm@git.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
tools/perf/builtin-stat.c