perf stat: Adjust stall cycles warning percentages
authorIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 12:16:18 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 12:35:57 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
commit2b427e14b77dbf3e05f1bd0785f1d07ea5fe924e
tree207749426e797f00553e15c339965c45398d61e0
parentd3d1e86da07b4565815e3dbcd082f53017d215f8
perf stat: Adjust stall cycles warning percentages

Adjust to color thresholds to better match the percentages seen in
real workloads. Both are now a bit more sensitive.

Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-7y40wib8n004io7hjpn1dsrm@git.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
tools/perf/builtin-stat.c