perf header: Stop using 'self'
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 11:13:19 +0000 (08:13 -0300)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 14:16:28 +0000 (11:16 -0300)
commit1c0b04d10bbe35279c50e3b36cf5b8ec2a0050d8
tree04f52089231f0f62464a0b148eb99da23a00c91d
parenta91e5431d54f5359fccb5ec2512f252eb217707e
perf header: Stop using 'self'

Stop using this python/OOP convention, doesn't really helps. Will do
more from time to time till we get it cleaned up in all of tools/perf.

Suggested-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
LKML-Reference: <new-submission>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Tom Zanussi <tzanussi@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/util/header.c
tools/perf/util/header.h