sound/oss/trident.c: fix incorrect test in trident_ac97_set()
authorRoel Kluin <12o3l@tiscali.nl>
Wed, 6 Feb 2008 09:36:51 +0000 (01:36 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 6 Feb 2008 18:41:03 +0000 (10:41 -0800)
commitbe6c28e62e3a304b74013afab029af2021e1f50d
tree38d881b0bbdcf9c7913d25f5a88047abf1f62415
parent67a3b2b6ce09809b21f60401e81663f2c8131640
sound/oss/trident.c: fix incorrect test in trident_ac97_set()

If count reaches zero, the loop ends, but the postfix decrement still
subtracts: testing for 'count == 0' will not work.

Signed-off-by: Roel Kluin <12o3l@tiscali.nl>
Reviewed-by: Ray Lee <ray-lk@madrabbit.org>
Acked-by: Muli Ben-Yehuda <muli@il.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
sound/oss/trident.c