selinux: Fix regression for Xorg
authorStephen Smalley <sds@tycho.nsa.gov>
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 14:13:43 +0000 (10:13 -0400)
committerJames Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 23:26:30 +0000 (10:26 +1100)
commit85cd6da53a8073d3f4503f56e4ea6cddccbb1c7f
tree9c71a1426c09767e7470fea2c244c9ebd3ec4d8c
parent036a98263a30930a329e7bb184d5e77f27358e40
selinux: Fix regression for Xorg

Commit 6f5317e730505d5cbc851c435a2dfe3d5a21d343 introduced a bug in the
handling of userspace object classes that is causing breakage for Xorg
when XSELinux is enabled.  Fix the bug by changing map_class() to return
SECCLASS_NULL when the class cannot be mapped to a kernel object class.

Reported-by:  "Justin P. Mattock" <justinmattock@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Stephen Smalley <sds@tycho.nsa.gov>
Signed-off-by: James Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
security/selinux/ss/services.c