SELinux: rename filename_compute_type argument to *type instead of *con
authorEric Paris <eparis@redhat.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 19:11:20 +0000 (15:11 -0400)
committerEric Paris <eparis@redhat.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 19:15:51 +0000 (15:15 -0400)
commit2667991f60e67d28c495b8967aaabf84b4ccd560
tree893c006121f2be1b44e270fc5b43d8f94435dc81
parent4742600cf536c0c115b6f769eda82ee377d199c9
SELinux: rename filename_compute_type argument to *type instead of *con

filename_compute_type() takes as arguments the numeric value of the type of
the subject and target.  It does not take a context.  Thus the names are
misleading.  Fix the argument names.

Signed-off-by: Eric Paris <eparis@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: James Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
security/selinux/ss/services.c