ftrace/kbuild: Add recordmcount files to force full build
authorMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Tue, 17 May 2011 13:36:46 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerSteven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Thu, 19 May 2011 11:58:28 +0000 (07:58 -0400)
commitd6971822c288ce5547190c6f812cc978d6520777
tree0338a3f8bb2b4b8ce922ebf76ff6f652ee0c1c02
parentb313207286a78abac19f1dd2721292eae598b0f5
ftrace/kbuild: Add recordmcount files to force full build

Modifications to recordmcount must be performed on all object
files to stay consistent with what the kernel code may expect.
Add the recordmcount files to the main dependencies to make sure
any change to them causes a full recompile.

Signed-off-by: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20110517133646.GP13293@sepie.suse.cz
Signed-off-by: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
scripts/Makefile.build