sched: Document wait_for_completion_*() return values
authorJ. Bruce Fields <bfields@redhat.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 19:22:46 +0000 (15:22 -0400)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 11:50:37 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
commitc6dc7f055d333ef35f397b8d7c3abcd1918bf8cb
treec4edc4a84ba9636057d923a308e2a3bcd910fa63
parent461819ac8ee950ce027c72a066156a3df9e60c7e
sched: Document wait_for_completion_*() return values

The return-value convention for these functions varies depending on
whether they're interruptible or can timeout.  It can be a little
confusing--document it.

Signed-off-by: J. Bruce Fields <bfields@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20111006192246.GB28026@fieldses.org
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
kernel/sched.c