Input: atmel_mxt_ts - read screen config from chip
authorNick Dyer <nick.dyer@itdev.co.uk>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:38:52 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerNick Dyer <nick.dyer@itdev.co.uk>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 15:00:55 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
commitcf433c08dfdc89110bc4764ba2795935dbb56f53
treebd8b41f06bb5878a91b9d10537c26eea11236eae
parent406941be44ef1955c3860e593dc894c8bc105c1c
Input: atmel_mxt_ts - read screen config from chip

Rather than having a separate configuration in platform data for screen size
and orientation, read it from the settings that the touchscreen controller is
using.

Signed-off-by: Nick Dyer <nick.dyer@itdev.co.uk>
drivers/input/touchscreen/atmel_mxt_ts.c
include/linux/i2c/atmel_mxt_ts.h