mfd: palmas: Change regulator defns to better suite DT
authorGraeme Gregory <gg@slimlogic.co.uk>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 11:47:39 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 20:54:27 +0000 (13:54 -0700)
commit9ccc7231d56f04eaa80b76cbb6f79cbeca994312
treef40b2ad33c19af405929003babb535f7377d4fed
parent971741edac9b6d2b38a1390363b4a2506d9d38fd
mfd: palmas: Change regulator defns to better suite DT

In order to better fit DT parsing in of regulator definitions re-arrange
the platform data struct slightly which requires the definitions of
the regulator IDs earlier in the include file.

Signed-off-by: Graeme Gregory <gg@slimlogic.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>
(cherry picked from commit 7cc4c92fbc1b539597c00656b3236a57d76022f4)

Conflicts:

include/linux/mfd/palmas.h

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/144024
(cherry picked from commit bb762eccf74e729a907f22ee570d2743fada10f2)

Change-Id: Ic429548c054f2c8448c7a7aeb1d574d0631db62c
Signed-off-by: Pradeep Goudagunta <pgoudagunta@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/145889
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
include/linux/mfd/palmas.h