DMI: remove duplicate helper routine
authorLen Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2008 20:40:02 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
committerLen Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Sun, 3 Feb 2008 22:37:02 +0000 (17:37 -0500)
commite6298c6d60838495978cdbe5555dc290785bb961
tree935a2641d166372715701eec7e99bb0041bfa30e
parent8964ebb8c35533f4084cc667079a0ce620356104
DMI: remove duplicate helper routine

Use existing dmi_get_system_info(),
Delete duplicate dmi_get_slot()

Spotted-by: Wim Van Sebroeck <wim@iguana.be>
Signed-off-by: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
drivers/acpi/osl.c
drivers/firmware/dmi_scan.c
include/linux/dmi.h