drm/radeon/kms: add new Trinity PCI ids
authorAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 13:50:28 +0000 (09:50 -0400)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Sat, 9 Jun 2012 15:36:17 +0000 (00:36 +0900)
commitd16ba207028eac4f38b908507d731ca894a91744
tree92c33551db2ad1d6c069feb494755feb1ad150a6
parentce58755a4fe65790a2e80559e0c585ba610b5f62
drm/radeon/kms: add new Trinity PCI ids

commit d430f7dbf7bd6aaaa40c0660b3204df8cf07b22b upstream.

Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/ni.c
include/drm/drm_pciids.h