nfsd41: Refactor create_client()
authorRicardo Labiaga <Ricardo.Labiaga@netapp.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 09:27:34 +0000 (12:27 +0300)
committerJ. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu>
Wed, 16 Sep 2009 00:52:13 +0000 (20:52 -0400)
commitb09333c4644d173d95b8f3fd4f1dc4375d91be2a
tree221ff0f07f8845775e550282e26abbc60773ee35
parent3ddc8bf5f31c906c558ce3da4856208a864d2fc1
nfsd41: Refactor create_client()

Move common initialization of 'struct nfs4_client' inside create_client().

Signed-off-by: Ricardo Labiaga <Ricardo.Labiaga@netapp.com>

[nfsd41: Remember the auth flavor to use for callbacks]
Signed-off-by: Ricardo Labiaga <Ricardo.Labiaga@netapp.com>
Signed-off-by: Benny Halevy <bhalevy@panasas.com>
Signed-off-by: J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu>
fs/nfsd/nfs4state.c