mtd: tegra-nor: treat warnings as errors
authorDeepak Nibade <dnibade@nvidia.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 12:38:52 +0000 (17:38 +0530)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 21:49:52 +0000 (14:49 -0700)
commite544986d7df1e748bd5d1b12739da4ed5ab23341
treed5e3b28b9f3be7353cb22671ed395d8eeef366a9
parent09877ed519d522cefd5ad612b1e89848497d5428
mtd: tegra-nor: treat warnings as errors

add compilation flag to treat warnings as errors
handle error of variable declaration

bug 949219

Change-Id: Iac05d4d0e4c4cbf39a534b7aee32c0dac57ae49d
Signed-off-by: Deepak Nibade <dnibade@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/118027
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Sanjay Singh Rawat <srawat@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sri Krishna Chowdary <schowdary@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Manoj Chourasia <mchourasia@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
drivers/mtd/maps/Makefile
drivers/mtd/maps/tegra_nor.c