video: tegra: dc: Add timestamp support
authorRaghavendra VK <rvk@nvidia.com>
Sat, 4 Aug 2012 04:25:43 +0000 (21:25 -0700)
committerLokesh Pathak <lpathak@nvidia.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 12:37:09 +0000 (05:37 -0700)
commite4e2e776a3d4bf1adf37fc061cfdfb92281f3ace
tree702feb9db306273fa53aab678f18abd8e3354816
parent1c9102f23b9140a045e2be4dc80735f1268b7961
video: tegra: dc: Add timestamp support

bug 1021221

Change-Id: Ifbe007de5bdeafaa15a0b3f2a138086045eba160
Signed-off-by: Raghavendra VK <rvk@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/118179
(cherry picked from commit 74be8d4e7210d7bcea0d55565a7cbb06d6cc960e)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/121087
Reviewed-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Robert Morell <rmorell@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/dc.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc_priv.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/ext/dev.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/ext/tegra_dc_ext_priv.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/mode.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/window.c