usb: gadget: tegra: remove unnecessary bus resume
authorXin Xie <xxie@nvidia.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 23:07:14 +0000 (16:07 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 19:19:57 +0000 (12:19 -0700)
commit633c85bd905ef672e5e406c595b97deffd84a92a
treed630bda8b001c7c4e0967b2bea6c3b5d09a17494
parentc7f41361bf1ccc58b0e3735f28cf3a8d54602252
usb: gadget: tegra: remove unnecessary bus resume

Current Tegra UDC driver share same IRQ with OTG driver, and it will call
bus_resume() even if there is no UDC IRQ pending.

This patch will check UDC IRQ source and will not cause bus resume if no
IRQ pending for UDC driver.

BUG 1015685

Change-Id: Ifc5634ae5d1f7f1435c64bc527ab2e9fb8d0e36b
Signed-off-by: Xin Xie <xxie@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/121896
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
drivers/usb/gadget/tegra_udc.c