video: tegra: dc: removed incorrect cropping code
authorDonghan Ryu <dryu@nvidia.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2011 14:59:11 +0000 (23:59 +0900)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:44:56 +0000 (21:44 -0800)
commit4847384878f81b3bb3b96284c89abdf68fc34876
tree952f84940c0cd7cd2c679133a28eda98c3431159
parent5e484fcfb065f15c8a05a9c571d08dd35ae1deef
video: tegra: dc: removed incorrect cropping code

there was a cropping code which saves from out of FB.However,
the cropping code was wrong and cropping should be done from
usermode driver instead of kernel. a warning is added here
for easy debugging

Bug 792524

Original-Change-Id: Id57243e36f903b14a093dad23a6111032890c01a
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/28055
Reviewed-by: Donghan Ryu <dryu@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Donghan Ryu <dryu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R27c0cea87904d63d3c205a166cfcf637b9d75e0e
drivers/video/tegra/dc/overlay.c
drivers/video/tegra/fb.c