drivers: misc: therm_est: add get_trend using dT/dt
authorHyungwoo Yang <hyungwooy@nvidia.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 00:33:36 +0000 (16:33 -0800)
committerMandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 12:31:55 +0000 (04:31 -0800)
commitfb429975626a1cb1717e1c91240dee723681289b
treed38cfa683ca1bcb5686f184e25b7953658ddc852
parent2a998d29aa851eb92fbafe49b176c704ff772c16
drivers: misc: therm_est: add get_trend using dT/dt

Added get_trend to use dTemp/dTime in trend calculation.

Bug 1158323

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/188582
(cherry picked from commit 9ba550b5b5f318771f0404997b33ca04a4048ef2)

Change-Id: Ia46b20d4c95b1712a8f25dab96bfe7dcb8a2e7f5
Signed-off-by: Hyungwoo Yang <hyungwooy@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/189319
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/therm_est.c
include/linux/therm_est.h