misc: bcm4329: moving to clk prepare APIs
authorSivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 15:55:57 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 02:11:03 +0000 (18:11 -0800)
commit5c2474c83581fd89789ed2def330a4628bd7475a
treed16ad8bda72ad7a7a4535bd4ffb3bdd9eb5c4949
parentbddeaccf7b856a427285e88c701b06fe4b0c3c8d
misc: bcm4329: moving to clk prepare APIs

The clk_enable/clk_disable pair of APIs are replaced with
clk_prepare_enable and clk_disable_unprepare.

This is needed for the migration to common clk framework.

Bug 920915

Change-Id: I0bd2c4b397c5836a3f0e90a7ea036a5db6a201fa
Signed-off-by: Sivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/162330
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Rakesh Kumar <krakesh@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/bcm4329_rfkill.c