misc: nct1008: Update thermal zone device for all events.
authorJinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Tue, 25 Dec 2012 19:14:55 +0000 (04:14 +0900)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 01:36:32 +0000 (17:36 -0800)
commit36d63746a65e5405e53053072cc6be066038efe0
tree985a2567426631482e0f83d554e7c37fb8d60a4d
parent3bf0ba5303b976bf94f147300b5a9132a8d8195b
misc: nct1008: Update thermal zone device for all events.

Previously, the driver updates thermal zone device only when passive
is enabled. But sometimes this can be missing a therm interrupt, if it
happens therm interrupt when passive is enabled. So update thermal zone
device for all events.

Bug 1200202

Change-Id: I472c64b94bb39ab6f0e82f875756eb6af9921c1b
Signed-off-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/174178
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/nct1008.c