drivers: nct: tsensor: use location in nct drivers
authorMatt Wagner <mwagner@nvidia.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 05:14:15 +0000 (21:14 -0800)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 10:48:39 +0000 (02:48 -0800)
commit07dd5614082619bf635f23cb6939e42d07d41e3d
treed04f780c9c00db3d32e7e13b284f0396bfd777e8
parent2e416e856d8e9ee4a6b1709a823aa7aefc82779c
drivers: nct: tsensor: use location in nct drivers

Some boards have multiple nct sensors. This changes enables
platform data to specify location of the sensor by giving them
unique name.

Change-Id: I421dc4c5b147257f14f5da9fca200ad0491d080d
Signed-off-by: Matt Wagner <mwagner@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/168225
Reviewed-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/nct1008.c
include/linux/nct1008.h