drivers: nct: Added hysteresis
authorJoshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 00:24:54 +0000 (17:24 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 23:18:06 +0000 (16:18 -0700)
commit023550b1169137f6b1222af00dc645b4bd52ee98
tree9b2735a97a4995eed22d0682228f044192da5c3f
parentdaddb28dd6c95a86ef082fa664b9d047e44bb97c
drivers: nct: Added hysteresis

Added hysteresis functionality to thermal trip points.

bug 1057977

Change-Id: I377fee3932fd5a9f264672a889eb438dcdcc99ab
Signed-off-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/141775
(cherry picked from commit 06d721750fcd31cceb277bb30685f86180fee326)
Signed-off-by: Gaurav Batra <gbatra@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/146686
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/nct1008.c
include/linux/nct1008.h