V4L/DVB (12906b): V4L : vpif capture - Kconfig and Makefile changes
authorMuralidharan Karicheri <m-karicheri2@ti.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2009 17:31:02 +0000 (14:31 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 03:19:37 +0000 (00:19 -0300)
commit89803d83b69c5ce05c590f01a0ba92b99d28b057
tree7058f00c4df814aadb76a9f0da3f7d2abe295f74
parent317b2e2f4b5d2b69d9bd49e4fed386d176344e76
V4L/DVB (12906b): V4L : vpif capture - Kconfig and Makefile changes

Adds Kconfig and Makefile changes required for vpif capture driver

Resending to merge to V4L linux-next

Reviewed-by: Hans Verkuil <hverkuil@xs4all.nl>
Signed-off-by: Muralidharan Karicheri <m-karicheri2@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/media/video/Kconfig
drivers/media/video/davinci/Makefile