tpm: Move tpm_tis_reenable_interrupts out of CONFIG_PNP block
authorStefan Berger <stefanb@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 05:04:24 +0000 (01:04 -0400)
committerJames Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 07:33:24 +0000 (17:33 +1000)
commit968543100a75bef892f52eb86e92e83b3b7bc581
tree7a17de7337e3646641eed445532f0d71bc0f65c7
parent6eb77b214985f8c2568f1f20f941790fbf8bf97b
tpm: Move tpm_tis_reenable_interrupts out of CONFIG_PNP block

This patch moves the tpm_tis_reenable_interrupts function out of the
CONFIG_PNP-surrounded #define block. This solves a compilation error in
case CONFIG_PNP is not defined.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Berger <stefanb@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Reported-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
Acked-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
Signed-off-by: James Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
drivers/char/tpm/tpm_tis.c