pata_legacy: fix CONFIG_PATA_WINBOND_VLB_MODULE test
authorTejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 11:01:41 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerJeff Garzik <jgarzik@redhat.com>
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 22:10:53 +0000 (17:10 -0500)
commitf60215a1302f03ad435f8365c0dd85bdb022cac3
tree4be75a88d2c7498e34a363567dd35ab6c044fb0a
parent2a5f07b5ec098edc69e05fdd2f35d3fbb1235723
pata_legacy: fix CONFIG_PATA_WINBOND_VLB_MODULE test

pata_legacy is incorrectly testing PATA_WINBOND_VLB_MODULE instead of
CONFIG_PATA_WINBOND_VLB_MODULE.  Fix it.

Signed-off-by: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Reported-by: "Robert P. J. Day" <rpjday@crashcourse.ca>
Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@redhat.com>
drivers/ata/pata_legacy.c