atomic: move atomic_add_unless to generic code
authorArun Sharma <asharma@fb.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 23:09:07 +0000 (16:09 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 23:49:47 +0000 (16:49 -0700)
commitf24219b4e90cf70ec4a211b17fbabc725a0ddf3c
treec1c753bd425d61a5094995d9835b23b46383d9b2
parent60063497a95e716c9a689af3be2687d261f115b4
atomic: move atomic_add_unless to generic code

This is in preparation for more generic atomic primitives based on
__atomic_add_unless.

Signed-off-by: Arun Sharma <asharma@fb.com>
Signed-off-by: Hans-Christian Egtvedt <hans-christian.egtvedt@atmel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dumazet <eric.dumazet@gmail.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Cc: David Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Acked-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
26 files changed:
arch/alpha/include/asm/atomic.h
arch/arm/include/asm/atomic.h
arch/avr32/include/asm/atomic.h
arch/blackfin/include/asm/atomic.h
arch/cris/include/asm/atomic.h
arch/frv/include/asm/atomic.h
arch/h8300/include/asm/atomic.h
arch/ia64/include/asm/atomic.h
arch/m32r/include/asm/atomic.h
arch/m68k/include/asm/atomic.h
arch/mips/include/asm/atomic.h
arch/mn10300/include/asm/atomic.h
arch/parisc/include/asm/atomic.h
arch/powerpc/include/asm/atomic.h
arch/s390/include/asm/atomic.h
arch/sh/include/asm/atomic.h
arch/sparc/include/asm/atomic_32.h
arch/sparc/include/asm/atomic_64.h
arch/tile/include/asm/atomic_32.h
arch/tile/include/asm/atomic_64.h
arch/x86/include/asm/atomic.h
arch/x86/include/asm/atomic64_32.h
arch/x86/include/asm/atomic64_64.h
arch/xtensa/include/asm/atomic.h
include/asm-generic/atomic.h
include/linux/atomic.h