ARM: gic: Allow gic arch extensions to provide irqchip flags
authorColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Sat, 30 Apr 2011 02:25:13 +0000 (19:25 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:34:12 +0000 (21:34 -0800)
commitf8f07bb03a90aefe7edc5f7bc7df2b86c7fe4c9a
tree25c61e0830190acea3073603313cc22201b81654
parent01c987cc4946a6d2747ffea44a1a1c942a20f988
ARM: gic: Allow gic arch extensions to provide irqchip flags

Tegra can benefit from the IRQCHIP_MASK_ON_SUSPEND flag, allow it
to be passed to the gic irq chip.

Signed-off-by: Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>
arch/arm/common/gic.c