[ARM] tegra: harmony: Add sdhci devices
authorColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 04:43:14 +0000 (20:43 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:34:27 +0000 (21:34 -0800)
commitee8ddb2a30f3c9e9aaaf4050149c15aaf6b13a3f
treedff44f0e58ce5347dfeb48a243997caf47d792cb
parent0d6c92125bf86413485063e18e61dac98635ad2f
[ARM] tegra: harmony: Add sdhci devices

Change-Id: I29eab117c3fb237d5178d9fcf065563e656d46f2
Signed-off-by: Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-harmony-sdhci.c [new file with mode: 0644]