ARM: tegra: suspend: add LP0 wakeup sources
authorColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 20:07:37 +0000 (13:07 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:34:15 +0000 (21:34 -0800)
commitc8776eedd4b2a8fb03299cde39ff56da67c3da2c
tree12c07ea3e55e0a2b5b143a128826b48405d5a4f0
parent15a129e3b2d1438932bbf1e51933b6b54eb01aea
ARM: tegra: suspend: add LP0 wakeup sources

LP0 suspend can only wake up from 31 sources, mostly gpios spread
randomly across all the gpio banks, but also a few internal irqs.

Change-Id: Ic707d1da6b8d7ddb45dc511ed3739f31066aceaf
Signed-off-by: Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/wakeups-t2.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/wakeups-t2.h [new file with mode: 0644]