[ARM] tegra: move sdhci and i2c to generic devices.c
authorErik Gilling <konkers@android.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 20:49:16 +0000 (13:49 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:34:34 +0000 (21:34 -0800)
commit6566516f4c98f07ff8cc11cfe0feb6d615f10a07
tree315b600e4b9de453583ae9d7d11e8bf17afa0412
parentde786eb5be611f8ba2fc8c784fa5f98f89b5a428
[ARM] tegra: move sdhci and i2c to generic devices.c

Change-Id: Ib8d500cb868663d851af5e849815bc2a1312f659
Signed-off-by: Erik Gilling <konkers@android.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile