[ARM] ventana: register i2c, touchscreen & regulator
authorGary King <gking@nvidia.com>
Wed, 28 Jul 2010 20:05:45 +0000 (13:05 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:34:58 +0000 (21:34 -0800)
commit648b32d3a31a2f7e237aa429bfae4ff0821297b6
treeb8cb5fef6cb89c0810bbdcced96324a0b513659a
parent98ac498cd9c8719f56808d9b1af50a6036615964
[ARM] ventana: register i2c, touchscreen & regulator

register I2C controllers, regulator consumers and the panjit
touchscreen platform_device

Change-Id: Ife13c0d86084f26c734dea2c358f8c4fd3e27a8e
Signed-off-by: Gary King <gking@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ventana-power.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ventana.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ventana.h [new file with mode: 0644]