[ARM] tegra: add EHCI and UDC controllers to devices.c
authorGary King <gking@nvidia.com>
Wed, 28 Jul 2010 23:22:31 +0000 (16:22 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:34:54 +0000 (21:34 -0800)
commit589ff07058dbf429d0d11c4846fe876659782ccb
treeb6165717e3051f786856c289ae15a53c796acf44
parent4e17fed66ac7ea6fe8bdb2d69f57bff7b15a4eb8
[ARM] tegra: add EHCI and UDC controllers to devices.c

update harmony and ventana to use the common UDC definition, rather
than using the current duplicated definitions

Change-Id: I2e3aca674ab35305a0c516bd22e044382280d05e
Signed-off-by: Gary King <gking@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-harmony.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ventana.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/devices.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/devices.h