arm: tegra: enterprise: add I2C mux driver instance
authorJihoon Bang <jbang@nvidia.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 18:23:55 +0000 (11:23 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:49:22 +0000 (21:49 -0800)
commitecd187ab7f25044f1e1c19177e45a3b2a9b906c8
tree711c05ae9093348938d8b13b38c2ee5e7036e01a
parent2b4ad6f054acd3f921fb4fd88e61058f6d24e428
arm: tegra: enterprise: add I2C mux driver instance

Add I2C mux driver instance to support two rear sensors.
Add new GPIO pin to control reset for I2C mux.
If board doesn't have I2C mux, it falls back to previous I2C tree.

Bug 871860

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/54763
(cherry picked from commit c53f8fc9d5d05427684aafb4ad6552eb6cff7ff7)

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/55799
(cherry picked from commit c5fe68c1b4b1ed1e283526c8ac057efb3a2af5af)

Change-Id: I40a35cbd301e53a8d70700043142d5cac0655b5c
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/57414
Reviewed-by: Jihoon Bang <jbang@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Jihoon Bang <jbang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Re59baf9b13c653c366f992913622d1a46c8aecde
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-pinmux.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise.h