ARM: Tegra: Power: use new api to get cpu regulator max_curr
authorDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 23:43:56 +0000 (16:43 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:50:03 +0000 (21:50 -0800)
commit6965cbe4e2d443931707069c34ef98c70a14e1d2
tree1b31c3677afc5f19c96d7e24367c506f256e367a
parent1b7773b5b87bc5701998c3a0bcbc3148d93935cd
ARM: Tegra: Power: use new api to get cpu regulator max_curr

used when the chip SKU is T33/T33S (cardhu case) or AP33 (enterprise case) to
initialize edp with a higher cpu regulator max_curr value.

bug 888679

Change-Id: Icb50b33b1fc9b1248886e040f4b9b927feee4242
(cherry picked from commit ea572ebf71bbced17f2df2313f03e032949fac68)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/64210
Reviewed-by: Lokesh Pathak <lpathak@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Lokesh Pathak <lpathak@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R248e17bf5ab3541dac91815b3cabd0d1dfab8a13
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-power.c