ARM: tegra: enterprise: add tps61050
authorJihoon Bang <jbang@nvidia.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 21:34:27 +0000 (14:34 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:47:40 +0000 (21:47 -0800)
commit377060eeb95c190ca82bcf81831bf6cf56e791f6
tree4af9daf383109a4de3469a11cf4e0d08fe70ce3f
parent408123bfd6d823c4b3e8367dc7fdb6a0d3592f32
ARM: tegra: enterprise: add tps61050

Add flash device to I2C bus 2.
Add power sequence for flash device.

Bug 844017

Original-Change-Id: Ieda304825ebbb87f61a11045f0b8be4272467588
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/40692
Reviewed-by: Jihoon Bang <jbang@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Jihoon Bang <jbang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R04353dd51b680715578f2c1594e0f474b37530a6
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-sensors.c