USB: Added driver for a Delcom USB 7-segment LED Display
authorHarrison Metzger <harrisonmetz@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 16:29:32 +0000 (11:29 -0500)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 17 Oct 2008 21:40:51 +0000 (14:40 -0700)
commiteb86be5424d4c08e686d5e578b72a26c516ae58a
tree757c974b683640a6da10f0c8d21efac432a04243
parentc3d36c453c84554eb12941b3f98abf4fefec000a
USB: Added driver for a Delcom USB 7-segment LED Display

Added basic support for a Delcom USB 7-segment LED Display

Signed-off by: Harrison Metzger <harrisonmetz@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-bus-usb-devices-usbsevseg [new file with mode: 0644]
Documentation/usb/misc_usbsevseg.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/usb/misc/Kconfig
drivers/usb/misc/Makefile
drivers/usb/misc/usbsevseg.c [new file with mode: 0644]