[PATCH] introduce get_cpu_sysdev() to retrieve a sysfs entry for a cpu.
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 5eaa680..e88d193 100644 (file)
@@ -191,6 +191,15 @@ M: Thorsten Knabe <linux@thorsten-knabe.de>
 W:     http://linux.thorsten-knabe.de
 S:     Maintained
 
+AD1889 SOUND DRIVER
+P:     Kyle McMartin
+M:     kyle@parisc-linux.org
+P:     Thibaut Varene
+M:     T-Bone@parisc-linux.org
+W:     http://wiki.parisc-linux.org/AD1889
+L:     parisc-linux@lists.parisc-linux.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 ADM1025 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
 P:     Jean Delvare
 M:     khali@linux-fr.org
@@ -202,13 +211,6 @@ P: Colin Leroy
 M:     colin@colino.net
 S:     Maintained
 
-ADVANSYS SCSI DRIVER
-P:     Bob Frey
-M:     linux@advansys.com
-W:     http://www.advansys.com/linux.html
-L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Maintained
-
 AEDSP16 DRIVER
 P:     Riccardo Facchetti
 M:     fizban@tin.it
@@ -304,7 +306,7 @@ S:  Maintained
 ARM/PT DIGITAL BOARD PORT
 P:     Stefan Eletzhofer
 M:     stefan.eletzhofer@eletztrick.de
-L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
 W:     http://www.arm.linux.org.uk/
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -317,21 +319,21 @@ S:        Maintained
 ARM/STRONGARM110 PORT
 P:     Russell King
 M:     rmk@arm.linux.org.uk
-L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
 W:     http://www.arm.linux.org.uk/
 S:     Maintained
 
 ARM/S3C2410 ARM ARCHITECTURE
 P:     Ben Dooks
 M:     ben-s3c2410@fluff.org
-L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
 W:     http://www.fluff.org/ben/linux/
 S:     Maintained
 
 ARM/S3C2440 ARM ARCHITECTURE
 P:     Ben Dooks
 M:     ben-s3c2440@fluff.org
-L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
 W:     http://www.fluff.org/ben/linux/
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -370,6 +372,13 @@ W: http://www.thekelleys.org.uk/atmel
 W:     http://atmelwlandriver.sourceforge.net/
 S:     Maintained
 
+AUDIT SUBSYSTEM
+P:     David Woodhouse
+M:     dwmw2@infradead.org
+L:     linux-audit@redhat.com
+W:     http://people.redhat.com/sgrubb/audit/
+S:     Maintained
+
 AX.25 NETWORK LAYER
 P:     Ralf Baechle
 M:     ralf@linux-mips.org
@@ -512,11 +521,11 @@ W:        http://linuxppc64.org
 S:     Supported
 
 BTTV VIDEO4LINUX DRIVER
-P:     Gerd Knorr
-M:     kraxel@bytesex.org
+P:     Mauro Carvalho Chehab
+M:     mchehab@brturbo.com.br
 L:     video4linux-list@redhat.com
-W:     http://bytesex.org/bttv/
-S:     Orphan
+W:     http://linuxtv.org
+S:     Maintained
 
 BUSLOGIC SCSI DRIVER
 P:     Leonard N. Zubkoff
@@ -576,10 +585,9 @@ S: Supported
 
 COMPUTONE INTELLIPORT MULTIPORT CARD
 P:     Michael H. Warfield
-M:     Michael H. Warfield <mhw@wittsend.com>
+M:     mhw@wittsend.com
 W:     http://www.wittsend.com/computone.html
-L:     linux-computone@lazuli.wittsend.com
-S:     Orphaned
+S:     Maintained
 
 COSA/SRP SYNC SERIAL DRIVER
 P:     Jan "Yenya" Kasprzak
@@ -599,6 +607,15 @@ P: H. Peter Anvin
 M:     hpa@zytor.com
 S:     Maintained
 
+CPUSETS
+P:     Paul Jackson
+P:     Simon Derr
+M:     pj@sgi.com
+M:     simon.derr@bull.net
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+W:     http://www.bullopensource.org/cpuset/
+S:     Supported
+
 CRAMFS FILESYSTEM
 W:     http://sourceforge.net/projects/cramfs/
 S:     Orphan
@@ -624,6 +641,12 @@ M: rmk@arm.linux.org.uk
 W:     http://www.arm.linux.org.uk/
 S:     Maintained
 
+CYBLAFB FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
+P:     Knut Petersen
+M:     Knut_Petersen@t-online.de
+L:     linux-fbdev-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+S:     Maintained
+
 CYCLADES 2X SYNC CARD DRIVER
 P:     Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo
 M:     acme@conectiva.com.br
@@ -675,6 +698,13 @@ P: Guennadi Liakhovetski
 M:     g.liakhovetski@gmx.de
 S:     Maintained
 
+DCCP PROTOCOL
+P:     Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo
+M:     acme@mandriva.com
+L:     dccp@vger.kernel.org
+W:     http://www.wlug.org.nz/DCCP
+S:     Maintained
+
 DECnet NETWORK LAYER
 P:     Patrick Caulfield
 M:     patrick@tykepenguin.com
@@ -693,6 +723,11 @@ M: dz@debian.org
 W:     http://www.debian.org/~dz/i8k/
 S:     Maintained
 
+DELL SYSTEMS MANAGEMENT BASE DRIVER (dcdbas)
+P:     Doug Warzecha
+M:     Douglas_Warzecha@dell.com
+S:     Maintained
+
 DEVICE-MAPPER
 P:     Alasdair Kergon
 L:     dm-devel@redhat.com
@@ -781,7 +816,7 @@ DVB SUBSYSTEM AND DRIVERS
 P:     LinuxTV.org Project
 M:     linux-dvb-maintainer@linuxtv.org
 L:     linux-dvb@linuxtv.org (subscription required)
-W:     http://linuxtv.org/developer/dvb.xml
+W:     http://linuxtv.org/
 S:     Supported
 
 EATA-DMA SCSI DRIVER
@@ -821,6 +856,13 @@ L: emu10k1-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://sourceforge.net/projects/emu10k1/
 S:     Maintained
 
+EMULEX LPFC FC SCSI DRIVER
+P:      James Smart
+M:      james.smart@emulex.com
+L:      linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
+W:      http://sourceforge.net/projects/lpfcxxxx
+S:      Supported
+
 EPSON 1355 FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
 P:     Christopher Hoover
 M:     ch@murgatroid.com, ch@hpl.hp.com
@@ -876,7 +918,7 @@ S:  Maintained
 
 FILESYSTEMS (VFS and infrastructure)
 P:     Alexander Viro
-M:     viro@parcelfarce.linux.theplanet.co.uk
+M:     viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk
 S:     Maintained
 
 FIRMWARE LOADER (request_firmware)
@@ -911,6 +953,13 @@ L: linux-tape@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://sourceforge.net/projects/ftape
 S:     Orphan
 
+FUSE: FILESYSTEM IN USERSPACE
+P:     Miklos Szeredi
+M:     miklos@szeredi.hu
+L:     fuse-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+W:     http://fuse.sourceforge.net/
+S:     Maintained
+
 FUTURE DOMAIN TMC-16x0 SCSI DRIVER (16-bit)
 P:     Rik Faith
 M:     faith@cs.unc.edu
@@ -930,6 +979,20 @@ M: khc@pm.waw.pl
 W:     http://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/utils/net/hdlc/
 S:     Maintained
 
+HARDWARE MONITORING
+P:     Jean Delvare
+M:     khali@linux-fr.org
+L:     lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
+W:     http://www.lm-sensors.nu/
+S:     Maintained
+
+HARD DRIVE ACTIVE PROTECTION SYSTEM (HDAPS) DRIVER
+P:     Robert Love
+M:     rlove@rlove.org
+M:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+W:     http://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/people/rml/hdaps/
+S:     Maintained
+
 HARMONY SOUND DRIVER
 P:     Kyle McMartin
 M:     kyle@parisc-linux.org
@@ -988,6 +1051,13 @@ M:        mike.miller@hp.com
 L:     iss_storagedev@hp.com
 S:     Supported
  
+HOST AP DRIVER
+P:     Jouni Malinen
+M:     jkmaline@cc.hut.fi
+L:     hostap@shmoo.com
+W:     http://hostap.epitest.fi/
+S:     Maintained
+
 HP100: Driver for HP 10/100 Mbit/s Voice Grade Network Adapter Series
 P:     Jaroslav Kysela
 M:     perex@suse.cz
@@ -1004,9 +1074,7 @@ P:        William Irwin
 M:     wli@holomorphy.com
 S:     Maintained
 
-I2C AND SENSORS DRIVERS
-P:     Greg Kroah-Hartman
-M:     greg@kroah.com
+I2C SUBSYSTEM
 P:     Jean Delvare
 M:     khali@linux-fr.org
 L:     lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
@@ -1103,11 +1171,6 @@ L:       linux1394-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://www.linux1394.org/
 S:     Orphan
 
-IEEE 1394 SBP2
-L:     linux1394-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
-W:     http://www.linux1394.org/
-S:     Orphan
-
 IEEE 1394 SUBSYSTEM
 P:     Ben Collins
 M:     bcollins@debian.org
@@ -1142,6 +1205,15 @@ L:       linux1394-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://www.linux1394.org/
 S:     Maintained
 
+IEEE 1394 SBP2
+P:     Ben Collins
+M:     bcollins@debian.org
+P:     Stefan Richter
+M:     stefanr@s5r6.in-berlin.de
+L:     linux1394-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+W:     http://www.linux1394.org/
+S:     Maintained
+
 IMS TWINTURBO FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
 P:     Paul Mundt
 M:     lethal@chaoticdreams.org
@@ -1150,7 +1222,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 INFINIBAND SUBSYSTEM
 P:     Roland Dreier
-M:     roland@topspin.com
+M:     rolandd@cisco.com
 P:     Sean Hefty
 M:     mshefty@ichips.intel.com
 P:     Hal Rosenstock
@@ -1166,6 +1238,12 @@ L:       linux-input@atrey.karlin.mff.cuni.cz
 L:     linux-joystick@atrey.karlin.mff.cuni.cz
 S:     Maintained
 
+INOTIFY
+P:     John McCutchan and Robert Love
+M:     ttb@tentacle.dhs.org and rml@novell.com
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 INTEL 810/815 FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
 P:      Antonino Daplas
 M:      adaplas@pol.net
@@ -1237,7 +1315,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 IRDA SUBSYSTEM
 P:     Jean Tourrilhes
-L:     irda-users@lists.sourceforge.net
+L:     irda-users@lists.sourceforge.net (subscribers-only)
 W:     http://irda.sourceforge.net/
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -1330,6 +1408,28 @@ M:       rml@novell.com
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+KEXEC
+P:     Eric Biederman
+P:     Randy Dunlap
+M:     ebiederm@xmission.com
+M:     rddunlap@osdl.org
+W:     http://www.xmission.com/~ebiederm/files/kexec/
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+L:     fastboot@osdl.org
+S:     Maintained
+
+KPROBES
+P:     Prasanna S Panchamukhi
+M:     prasanna@in.ibm.com
+P:     Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli
+M:     ananth@in.ibm.com
+P:     Anil S Keshavamurthy
+M:     anil.s.keshavamurthy@intel.com
+P:     David S. Miller
+M:     davem@davemloft.net
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 LANMEDIA WAN CARD DRIVER
 P:     Andrew Stanley-Jones
 M:     asj@lanmedia.com
@@ -1397,13 +1497,20 @@ W:      http://www.penguinppc.org/
 L:     linuxppc-embedded@ozlabs.org
 S:     Maintained
 
-LINUX FOR POWERPC EMBEDDED PPC8XX AND BOOT CODE
+LINUX FOR POWERPC BOOT CODE
 P:     Tom Rini
 M:     trini@kernel.crashing.org
 W:     http://www.penguinppc.org/
 L:     linuxppc-embedded@ozlabs.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+LINUX FOR POWERPC EMBEDDED PPC8XX
+P:     Marcelo Tosatti
+M:     marcelo.tosatti@cyclades.com
+W:     http://www.penguinppc.org/
+L:     linuxppc-embedded@ozlabs.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 LINUX FOR POWERPC EMBEDDED PPC83XX AND PPC85XX
 P:     Kumar Gala
 M:     kumar.gala@freescale.com
@@ -1495,6 +1602,12 @@ P:       Zach Brown
 M:     zab@zabbo.net
 S:     Odd Fixes
 
+MAN-PAGES: MANUAL PAGES FOR LINUX -- Sections 2, 3, 4, 5, and 7
+P: Michael Kerrisk
+M: mtk-manpages@gmx.net
+W: ftp://ftp.kernel.org/pub/linux/docs/manpages
+S: Maintained
+
 MARVELL MV64340 ETHERNET DRIVER
 P:     Manish Lachwani
 M:     Manish_Lachwani@pmc-sierra.com
@@ -1508,6 +1621,13 @@ M:       vandrove@vc.cvut.cz
 L:     linux-fbdev-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 
+MEGARAID SCSI DRIVERS
+P:     Neela Syam Kolli
+M:     Neela.Kolli@engenio.com
+S:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
+W:     http://megaraid.lsilogic.com
+S:     Maintained
+
 MEMORY TECHNOLOGY DEVICES
 P:     David Woodhouse
 M:     dwmw2@infradead.org
@@ -1523,7 +1643,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 MIPS
 P:     Ralf Baechle
 M:     ralf@linux-mips.org
-W:     http://oss.sgi.com/mips/mips-howto.html
+W:     http://www.linux-mips.org/
 L:     linux-mips@linux-mips.org
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -1626,7 +1746,7 @@ M:        kuznet@ms2.inr.ac.ru
 P:     Pekka Savola (ipv6)
 M:     pekkas@netcore.fi
 P:     James Morris
-M:     jmorris@redhat.com
+M:     jmorris@namei.org
 P:     Hideaki YOSHIFUJI
 M:     yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org
 P:     Patrick McHardy
@@ -1637,8 +1757,11 @@ S:       Maintained
 IPVS
 P:     Wensong Zhang
 M:     wensong@linux-vs.org
+P:     Simon Horman
+M:     horms@verge.net.au
 P:     Julian Anastasov
 M:     ja@ssi.bg
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 NFS CLIENT
@@ -1707,7 +1830,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 OPL3-SA2, SA3, and SAx DRIVER
 P:     Zwane Mwaikambo
-M:     zwane@commfireservices.com
+M:     zwane@arm.linux.org.uk
 L:     linux-sound@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -1762,13 +1885,6 @@ M:       hch@infradead.org
 L:     linux-abi-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 
-PCI ID DATABASE
-P:     Martin Mares
-M:     mj@ucw.cz
-L:     pciids-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
-W:     http://pciids.sourceforge.net/
-S:     Maintained
-
 PCI SOUND DRIVERS (ES1370, ES1371 and SONICVIBES)
 P:     Thomas Sailer
 M:     sailer@ife.ee.ethz.ch
@@ -1793,9 +1909,16 @@ P:       Greg Kroah-Hartman
 M:     greg@kroah.com
 S:     Maintained
 
+PCIE HOTPLUG DRIVER
+P:     Kristen Carlson Accardi
+M:     kristen.c.accardi@intel.com
+L:     pcihpd-discuss@lists.sourceforge.net
+S:     Maintained
+
 PCMCIA SUBSYSTEM
+P:     Linux PCMCIA Team
 L:     http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-pcmcia
-S:     Unmaintained
+S:     Maintained
 
 PCNET32 NETWORK DRIVER
 P:     Thomas Bogendörfer
@@ -1809,12 +1932,27 @@ M:      joern@wh.fh-wedel.de
 L:     linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+PKTCDVD DRIVER
+P:     Peter Osterlund
+M:     petero2@telia.com
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+L:     packet-writing@suse.com
+S:     Maintained
+
 POSIX CLOCKS and TIMERS
 P:     George Anzinger
 M:     george@mvista.com
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 
+POWERPC 4xx EMAC DRIVER
+P:     Eugene Surovegin
+M:     ebs@ebshome.net
+W:     http://kernel.ebshome.net/emac/
+L:     linuxppc-embedded@ozlabs.org
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 PNP SUPPORT
 P:     Adam Belay
 M:     ambx1@neo.rr.com
@@ -1860,7 +1998,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 PXA2xx SUPPORT
 P:     Nicolas Pitre
 M:     nico@cam.org
-L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
 S:     Maintained
 
 QLOGIC QLA2XXX FC-SCSI DRIVER
@@ -1914,7 +2052,6 @@ S:        Supported
 
 ROCKETPORT DRIVER
 P:     Comtrol Corp.
-M:     support@comtrol.com
 W:     http://www.comtrol.com
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -1956,7 +2093,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 SC1200 WDT DRIVER
 P:     Zwane Mwaikambo
-M:     zwane@commfireservices.com
+M:     zwane@arm.linux.org.uk
 S:     Maintained
 
 SCHEDULER
@@ -2014,7 +2151,7 @@ SELINUX SECURITY MODULE
 P:     Stephen Smalley
 M:     sds@epoch.ncsc.mil
 P:     James Morris
-M:     jmorris@redhat.com
+M:     jmorris@namei.org
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org (kernel issues)
 L:     selinux@tycho.nsa.gov (general discussion)
 W:     http://www.nsa.gov/selinux
@@ -2053,6 +2190,12 @@ M:       support@simtec.co.uk
 W:     http://www.simtec.co.uk/products/EB2410ITX/
 S:     Supported
 
+SIS 190 ETHERNET DRIVER
+P:     Francois Romieu
+M:     romieu@fr.zoreil.com
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 SIS 5513 IDE CONTROLLER DRIVER
 P:     Lionel Bouton
 M:     Lionel.Bouton@inet6.fr
@@ -2115,9 +2258,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 SOFTWARE SUSPEND:
 P:     Pavel Machek
 M:     pavel@suse.cz
-M:     pavel@ucw.cz
-L:     http://lister.fornax.hu/mailman/listinfo/swsusp
-W:     http://swsusp.sf.net/
+L:     linux-pm@osdl.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 SONIC NETWORK DRIVER
@@ -2145,11 +2286,16 @@ W:      http://tpmdd.sourceforge.net
 L:     tpmdd-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 
+TENSILICA XTENSA PORT (xtensa):
+P:     Chris Zankel
+M:     chris@zankel.net
+S:     Maintained
+
 UltraSPARC (sparc64):
 P:     David S. Miller
 M:     davem@davemloft.net
 P:     Eddie C. Dost
-M:     ecd@skynet.be
+M:     ecd@brainaid.de
 P:     Jakub Jelinek
 M:     jj@sunsite.ms.mff.cuni.cz
 P:     Anton Blanchard
@@ -2162,7 +2308,19 @@ SHARP LH SUPPORT (LH7952X & LH7A40X)
 P:     Marc Singer
 M:     elf@buici.com
 W:     http://projects.buici.com/arm
-L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
+S:     Maintained
+
+SHPC HOTPLUG DRIVER
+P:     Kristen Carlson Accardi
+M:     kristen.c.accardi@intel.com
+L:     pcihpd-discuss@lists.sourceforge.net
+S:     Maintained
+
+SKGE, SKY2 10/100/1000 GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVERS
+P:     Stephen Hemminger
+M:     shemminger@osdl.org
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 SPARC (sparc32):
@@ -2177,12 +2335,6 @@ M:       R.E.Wolff@BitWizard.nl
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org ?
 S:     Supported
 
-SPX NETWORK LAYER
-P:     Jay Schulist
-M:     jschlst@samba.org
-L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Supported
-
 SRM (Alpha) environment access
 P:     Jan-Benedict Glaw
 M:     jbglaw@lug-owl.de
@@ -2345,14 +2497,6 @@ L:       linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 L:     linux-usb-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 S:     Supported
 
-USB BLUETOOTH TTY CONVERTER DRIVER
-P:     Greg Kroah-Hartman
-M:     greg@kroah.com
-L:     linux-usb-users@lists.sourceforge.net
-L:     linux-usb-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
-S:     Maintained
-W:     http://www.kroah.com/linux-usb/
-
 USB CDC ETHERNET DRIVER
 P:     Greg Kroah-Hartman
 M:     greg@kroah.com
@@ -2403,6 +2547,12 @@ L:       linux-usb-users@lists.sourceforge.net
 L:     linux-usb-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 
+USB OPTION-CARD DRIVER
+P:     Matthias Urlichs
+M:     smurf@smurf.noris.de
+L:     linux-usb-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+S:     Maintained
+
 USB OV511 DRIVER
 P:     Mark McClelland
 M:     mmcclell@bigfoot.com
@@ -2580,16 +2730,17 @@ P:      Roger Luethi
 M:     rl@hellgate.ch
 S:     Maintained
 
+VIAPRO SMBUS DRIVER
+P:     Jean Delvare
+M:     khali@linux-fr.org
+L:     lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 UCLINUX (AND M68KNOMMU)
 P:     Greg Ungerer
 M:     gerg@uclinux.org
-M:     gerg@snapgear.com
-P:     David McCullough
-M:     davidm@snapgear.com
-P:     D. Jeff Dionne (created first uClinux port)
-M:     jeff@uclinux.org
 W:     http://www.uclinux.org/
-L:     uclinux-dev@uclinux.org
+L:     uclinux-dev@uclinux.org  (subscribers-only)
 S:     Maintained
 
 UCLINUX FOR NEC V850
@@ -2612,11 +2763,23 @@ L:      rio500-users@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://rio500.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 
+V9FS FILE SYSTEM
+P:      Eric Van Hensbergen
+M:      ericvh@gmail.com
+P:      Ron Minnich
+M:      rminnich@lanl.gov
+P:      Latchesar Ionkov
+M:      lucho@ionkov.net
+L:      v9fs-developer@lists.sourceforge.net
+W:      http://v9fs.sf.net
+S:      Maintained
+
 VIDEO FOR LINUX
-P:     Gerd Knorr
-M:     kraxel@bytesex.org
+P:     Mauro Carvalho Chehab
+M:     mchehab@brturbo.com.br
 L:     video4linux-list@redhat.com
-S:     Orphan
+W:     http://linuxtv.org
+S:     Maintained
 
 W1 DALLAS'S 1-WIRE BUS
 P:     Evgeniy Polyakov
@@ -2694,6 +2857,12 @@ M:       jpr@f6fbb.org
 L:     linux-hams@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+YEALINK PHONE DRIVER
+P:     Henk Vergonet
+M:     Henk.Vergonet@gmail.com
+L:     usbb2k-api-dev@nongnu.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 YMFPCI YAMAHA PCI SOUND (Use ALSA instead)
 P:     Pete Zaitcev
 M:     zaitcev@yahoo.com