[PATCH] introduce get_cpu_sysdev() to retrieve a sysfs entry for a cpu.
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 1dc2a6b..e88d193 100644 (file)
@@ -116,12 +116,6 @@ M: ajk@iehk.rwth-aachen.de
 L:     linux-hams@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
-YEALINK PHONE DRIVER
-P:     Henk Vergonet
-M:     Henk.Vergonet@gmail.com
-L:     usbb2k-api-dev@nongnu.org
-S:     Maintained
-
 8139CP 10/100 FAST ETHERNET DRIVER
 P:     Jeff Garzik
 M:     jgarzik@pobox.com
@@ -197,6 +191,15 @@ M: Thorsten Knabe <linux@thorsten-knabe.de>
 W:     http://linux.thorsten-knabe.de
 S:     Maintained
 
+AD1889 SOUND DRIVER
+P:     Kyle McMartin
+M:     kyle@parisc-linux.org
+P:     Thibaut Varene
+M:     T-Bone@parisc-linux.org
+W:     http://wiki.parisc-linux.org/AD1889
+L:     parisc-linux@lists.parisc-linux.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 ADM1025 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
 P:     Jean Delvare
 M:     khali@linux-fr.org
@@ -370,7 +373,10 @@ W: http://atmelwlandriver.sourceforge.net/
 S:     Maintained
 
 AUDIT SUBSYSTEM
-L:     linux-audit@redhat.com (subscribers-only)
+P:     David Woodhouse
+M:     dwmw2@infradead.org
+L:     linux-audit@redhat.com
+W:     http://people.redhat.com/sgrubb/audit/
 S:     Maintained
 
 AX.25 NETWORK LAYER
@@ -601,6 +607,15 @@ P: H. Peter Anvin
 M:     hpa@zytor.com
 S:     Maintained
 
+CPUSETS
+P:     Paul Jackson
+P:     Simon Derr
+M:     pj@sgi.com
+M:     simon.derr@bull.net
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+W:     http://www.bullopensource.org/cpuset/
+S:     Supported
+
 CRAMFS FILESYSTEM
 W:     http://sourceforge.net/projects/cramfs/
 S:     Orphan
@@ -626,6 +641,12 @@ M: rmk@arm.linux.org.uk
 W:     http://www.arm.linux.org.uk/
 S:     Maintained
 
+CYBLAFB FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
+P:     Knut Petersen
+M:     Knut_Petersen@t-online.de
+L:     linux-fbdev-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+S:     Maintained
+
 CYCLADES 2X SYNC CARD DRIVER
 P:     Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo
 M:     acme@conectiva.com.br
@@ -677,6 +698,13 @@ P: Guennadi Liakhovetski
 M:     g.liakhovetski@gmx.de
 S:     Maintained
 
+DCCP PROTOCOL
+P:     Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo
+M:     acme@mandriva.com
+L:     dccp@vger.kernel.org
+W:     http://www.wlug.org.nz/DCCP
+S:     Maintained
+
 DECnet NETWORK LAYER
 P:     Patrick Caulfield
 M:     patrick@tykepenguin.com
@@ -925,6 +953,13 @@ L: linux-tape@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://sourceforge.net/projects/ftape
 S:     Orphan
 
+FUSE: FILESYSTEM IN USERSPACE
+P:     Miklos Szeredi
+M:     miklos@szeredi.hu
+L:     fuse-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+W:     http://fuse.sourceforge.net/
+S:     Maintained
+
 FUTURE DOMAIN TMC-16x0 SCSI DRIVER (16-bit)
 P:     Rik Faith
 M:     faith@cs.unc.edu
@@ -1040,8 +1075,6 @@ M:        wli@holomorphy.com
 S:     Maintained
 
 I2C SUBSYSTEM
-P:     Greg Kroah-Hartman
-M:     greg@kroah.com
 P:     Jean Delvare
 M:     khali@linux-fr.org
 L:     lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
@@ -1138,11 +1171,6 @@ L:       linux1394-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://www.linux1394.org/
 S:     Orphan
 
-IEEE 1394 SBP2
-L:     linux1394-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
-W:     http://www.linux1394.org/
-S:     Orphan
-
 IEEE 1394 SUBSYSTEM
 P:     Ben Collins
 M:     bcollins@debian.org
@@ -1177,6 +1205,15 @@ L:       linux1394-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://www.linux1394.org/
 S:     Maintained
 
+IEEE 1394 SBP2
+P:     Ben Collins
+M:     bcollins@debian.org
+P:     Stefan Richter
+M:     stefanr@s5r6.in-berlin.de
+L:     linux1394-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+W:     http://www.linux1394.org/
+S:     Maintained
+
 IMS TWINTURBO FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
 P:     Paul Mundt
 M:     lethal@chaoticdreams.org
@@ -1381,6 +1418,18 @@ L:       linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 L:     fastboot@osdl.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+KPROBES
+P:     Prasanna S Panchamukhi
+M:     prasanna@in.ibm.com
+P:     Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli
+M:     ananth@in.ibm.com
+P:     Anil S Keshavamurthy
+M:     anil.s.keshavamurthy@intel.com
+P:     David S. Miller
+M:     davem@davemloft.net
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 LANMEDIA WAN CARD DRIVER
 P:     Andrew Stanley-Jones
 M:     asj@lanmedia.com
@@ -1572,6 +1621,13 @@ M:       vandrove@vc.cvut.cz
 L:     linux-fbdev-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 
+MEGARAID SCSI DRIVERS
+P:     Neela Syam Kolli
+M:     Neela.Kolli@engenio.com
+S:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
+W:     http://megaraid.lsilogic.com
+S:     Maintained
+
 MEMORY TECHNOLOGY DEVICES
 P:     David Woodhouse
 M:     dwmw2@infradead.org
@@ -1587,7 +1643,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 MIPS
 P:     Ralf Baechle
 M:     ralf@linux-mips.org
-W:     http://oss.sgi.com/mips/mips-howto.html
+W:     http://www.linux-mips.org/
 L:     linux-mips@linux-mips.org
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -1701,8 +1757,11 @@ S:       Maintained
 IPVS
 P:     Wensong Zhang
 M:     wensong@linux-vs.org
+P:     Simon Horman
+M:     horms@verge.net.au
 P:     Julian Anastasov
 M:     ja@ssi.bg
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 NFS CLIENT
@@ -1873,12 +1932,27 @@ M:      joern@wh.fh-wedel.de
 L:     linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+PKTCDVD DRIVER
+P:     Peter Osterlund
+M:     petero2@telia.com
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+L:     packet-writing@suse.com
+S:     Maintained
+
 POSIX CLOCKS and TIMERS
 P:     George Anzinger
 M:     george@mvista.com
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 
+POWERPC 4xx EMAC DRIVER
+P:     Eugene Surovegin
+M:     ebs@ebshome.net
+W:     http://kernel.ebshome.net/emac/
+L:     linuxppc-embedded@ozlabs.org
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 PNP SUPPORT
 P:     Adam Belay
 M:     ambx1@neo.rr.com
@@ -2243,6 +2317,12 @@ M:       kristen.c.accardi@intel.com
 L:     pcihpd-discuss@lists.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 
+SKGE, SKY2 10/100/1000 GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVERS
+P:     Stephen Hemminger
+M:     shemminger@osdl.org
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 SPARC (sparc32):
 P:     William L. Irwin
 M:     wli@holomorphy.com
@@ -2255,12 +2335,6 @@ M:       R.E.Wolff@BitWizard.nl
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org ?
 S:     Supported
 
-SPX NETWORK LAYER
-P:     Jay Schulist
-M:     jschlst@samba.org
-L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Supported
-
 SRM (Alpha) environment access
 P:     Jan-Benedict Glaw
 M:     jbglaw@lug-owl.de
@@ -2423,14 +2497,6 @@ L:       linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 L:     linux-usb-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 S:     Supported
 
-USB BLUETOOTH TTY CONVERTER DRIVER
-P:     Greg Kroah-Hartman
-M:     greg@kroah.com
-L:     linux-usb-users@lists.sourceforge.net
-L:     linux-usb-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
-S:     Maintained
-W:     http://www.kroah.com/linux-usb/
-
 USB CDC ETHERNET DRIVER
 P:     Greg Kroah-Hartman
 M:     greg@kroah.com
@@ -2664,6 +2730,12 @@ P:       Roger Luethi
 M:     rl@hellgate.ch
 S:     Maintained
 
+VIAPRO SMBUS DRIVER
+P:     Jean Delvare
+M:     khali@linux-fr.org
+L:     lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 UCLINUX (AND M68KNOMMU)
 P:     Greg Ungerer
 M:     gerg@uclinux.org
@@ -2691,6 +2763,17 @@ L:       rio500-users@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://rio500.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 
+V9FS FILE SYSTEM
+P:      Eric Van Hensbergen
+M:      ericvh@gmail.com
+P:      Ron Minnich
+M:      rminnich@lanl.gov
+P:      Latchesar Ionkov
+M:      lucho@ionkov.net
+L:      v9fs-developer@lists.sourceforge.net
+W:      http://v9fs.sf.net
+S:      Maintained
+
 VIDEO FOR LINUX
 P:     Mauro Carvalho Chehab
 M:     mchehab@brturbo.com.br
@@ -2774,6 +2857,12 @@ M:       jpr@f6fbb.org
 L:     linux-hams@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+YEALINK PHONE DRIVER
+P:     Henk Vergonet
+M:     Henk.Vergonet@gmail.com
+L:     usbb2k-api-dev@nongnu.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 YMFPCI YAMAHA PCI SOUND (Use ALSA instead)
 P:     Pete Zaitcev
 M:     zaitcev@yahoo.com