crypto: ansi_cprng - Panic on CPRNG test failure when in FIPS mode
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 4bb5d4b..db65b4e 100644 (file)
@@ -911,7 +911,7 @@ S:  Maintained
 BLACKFIN ARCHITECTURE
 P:     Bryan Wu
 M:     cooloney@kernel.org
-L:     uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org (subscribers-only)
+L:     uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org
 W:     http://blackfin.uclinux.org
 S:     Supported
 
@@ -1021,6 +1021,14 @@ M:       mb@bu3sch.de
 W:     http://bu3sch.de/btgpio.php
 S:     Maintained
 
+BTRFS FILE SYSTEM
+P:     Chris Mason
+M:     chris.mason@oracle.com
+L:     linux-btrfs@vger.kernel.org
+W:     http://btrfs.wiki.kernel.org/
+T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mason/btrfs-unstable.git
+S:     Maintained
+
 BTTV VIDEO4LINUX DRIVER
 P:     Mauro Carvalho Chehab
 M:     mchehab@infradead.org
@@ -1194,6 +1202,8 @@ S:        Supported
 CONTROL GROUPS (CGROUPS)
 P:     Paul Menage
 M:     menage@google.com
+P:     Li Zefan
+M:     lizf@cn.fujitsu.com
 L:     containers@lists.linux-foundation.org
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -1581,6 +1591,13 @@ L:       bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 
+EDAC-I5400
+P:     Mauro Carvalho Chehab
+M:     mchehab@redhat.com
+L:     bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+W:     bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
+S:     Maintained
+
 EDAC-I82975X
 P:     Ranganathan Desikan
 P:     Arvind R.
@@ -1814,6 +1831,14 @@ M:       hch@infradead.org
 W:     ftp://ftp.openlinux.org/pub/people/hch/vxfs
 S:     Maintained
 
+FREEZER
+P:     Pavel Machek
+M:     pavel@suse.cz
+P:     Rafael J. Wysocki
+M:     rjw@sisk.pl
+L:     linux-pm@lists.linux-foundation.org
+S:     Supported
+
 FTRACE
 P:     Steven Rostedt
 M:     rostedt@goodmis.org
@@ -2087,7 +2112,8 @@ M:        khali@linux-fr.org
 P:     Ben Dooks (embedded platforms)
 M:     ben-linux@fluff.org
 L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
-T:     quilt http://khali.linux-fr.org/devel/linux-2.6/jdelvare-i2c/
+W:     http://i2c.wiki.kernel.org/
+T:     quilt kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/people/jdelvare/linux-2.6/jdelvare-i2c/
 S:     Maintained
 
 I2C-TINY-USB DRIVER
@@ -2196,7 +2222,7 @@ P:        Sean Hefty
 M:     sean.hefty@intel.com
 P:     Hal Rosenstock
 M:     hal.rosenstock@gmail.com
-L:     general@lists.openfabrics.org
+L:     general@lists.openfabrics.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 W:     http://www.openib.org/
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/roland/infiniband.git
 S:     Supported
@@ -2820,8 +2846,6 @@ S:        Maintained
 MAC80211
 P:     Johannes Berg
 M:     johannes@sipsolutions.net
-P:     Michael Wu
-M:     flamingice@sourmilk.net
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://linuxwireless.org/
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linville/wireless-2.6.git
@@ -3489,6 +3513,12 @@ L:       linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
 L:     cbe-oss-dev@ozlabs.org
 S:     Supported
 
+PS3VRAM DRIVER
+P:     Jim Paris
+M:     jim@jtan.com
+L:     cbe-oss-dev@ozlabs.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 PVRUSB2 VIDEO4LINUX DRIVER
 P:     Mike Isely
 M:     isely@pobox.com
@@ -3509,6 +3539,12 @@ S:       Maintained
 PXA MMCI DRIVER
 S:     Orphan
 
+PXA RTC DRIVER
+P:     Robert Jarzmik
+M:     robert.jarzmik@free.fr
+L:     rtc-linux@googlegroups.com
+S:     Maintained
+
 QLOGIC QLA2XXX FC-SCSI DRIVER
 P:     Andrew Vasquez
 M:     linux-driver@qlogic.com
@@ -4075,6 +4111,13 @@ L:       cbe-oss-dev@ozlabs.org
 W:     http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/power/cell/
 S:     Supported
 
+SQUASHFS FILE SYSTEM
+P:     Phillip Lougher
+M:     phillip@lougher.demon.co.uk
+L:     squashfs-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (subscribers-only)
+W:     http://squashfs.org.uk
+S:     Maintained
+
 SRM (Alpha) environment access
 P:     Jan-Benedict Glaw
 M:     jbglaw@lug-owl.de
@@ -4250,8 +4293,8 @@ P:        Rajiv Andrade
 M:     srajiv@linux.vnet.ibm.com
 W:     http://tpmdd.sourceforge.net
 P:     Marcel Selhorst
-M:     tpm@selhorst.net
-W:     http://www.prosec.rub.de/tpm/
+M:     m.selhorst@sirrix.com
+W:     http://www.sirrix.com
 L:     tpmdd-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -4814,6 +4857,7 @@ P:        Ingo Molnar
 M:     mingo@redhat.com
 P:     H. Peter Anvin
 M:     hpa@zytor.com
+M:     x86@kernel.org
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/x86/linux-2.6-x86.git
 S:     Maintained
@@ -4829,11 +4873,11 @@ S:      Supported
 
 XFS FILESYSTEM
 P:     Silicon Graphics Inc
-P:     Tim Shimmin
+P:     Bill O'Donnell
 M:     xfs-masters@oss.sgi.com
 L:     xfs@oss.sgi.com
 W:     http://oss.sgi.com/projects/xfs
-T:     git git://oss.sgi.com:8090/xfs/xfs-2.6.git
+T:     git://oss.sgi.com/xfs/xfs.git
 S:     Supported
 
 XILINX SYSTEMACE DRIVER