devfreq: add devfreq maintainer entry
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 4babed7..cf6b2d8 100644 (file)
@@ -184,11 +184,6 @@ S: Maintained
 F:     Documentation/filesystems/9p.txt
 F:     fs/9p/
 
-A2232 SERIAL BOARD DRIVER
-L:     linux-m68k@lists.linux-m68k.org
-S:     Orphan
-F:     drivers/staging/generic_serial/ser_a2232*
-
 AACRAID SCSI RAID DRIVER
 M:     Adaptec OEM Raid Solutions <aacraid@adaptec.com>
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
@@ -347,7 +342,7 @@ S:  Supported
 F:     drivers/mfd/adp5520.c
 F:     drivers/video/backlight/adp5520_bl.c
 F:     drivers/leds/leds-adp5520.c
-F:     drivers/gpio/adp5520-gpio.c
+F:     drivers/gpio/gpio-adp5520.c
 F:     drivers/input/keyboard/adp5520-keys.c
 
 ADP5588 QWERTY KEYPAD AND IO EXPANDER DRIVER (ADP5588/ADP5587)
@@ -356,7 +351,7 @@ L:  device-drivers-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org
 W:     http://wiki.analog.com/ADP5588
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/input/keyboard/adp5588-keys.c
-F:     drivers/gpio/adp5588-gpio.c
+F:     drivers/gpio/gpio-adp5588.c
 
 ADP8860 BACKLIGHT DRIVER (ADP8860/ADP8861/ADP8863)
 M:     Michael Hennerich <michael.hennerich@analog.com>
@@ -919,7 +914,6 @@ M:  Lennert Buytenhek <kernel@wantstofly.org>
 M:     Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Odd Fixes
-F:     arch/arm/mach-loki/
 F:     arch/arm/mach-kirkwood/
 F:     arch/arm/mach-mv78xx0/
 F:     arch/arm/mach-orion5x/
@@ -1081,8 +1075,8 @@ L:        linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/mach-s5pv210/mach-aquila.c
 F:     arch/arm/mach-s5pv210/mach-goni.c
-F:     arch/arm/mach-exynos4/mach-universal_c210.c
-F:     arch/arm/mach-exynos4/mach-nuri.c
+F:     arch/arm/mach-exynos/mach-universal_c210.c
+F:     arch/arm/mach-exynos/mach-nuri.c
 
 ARM/SAMSUNG S5P SERIES FIMC SUPPORT
 M:     Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
@@ -1110,7 +1104,6 @@ M:        Tomasz Stanislawski <t.stanislaws@samsung.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
 L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
-F:     arch/arm/plat-s5p/dev-tv.c
 F:     drivers/media/video/s5p-tv/
 
 ARM/SHMOBILE ARM ARCHITECTURE
@@ -1145,14 +1138,13 @@ L:      linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 W:     http://www.mcuos.com
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/mach-w90x900/
-F:     arch/arm/mach-nuc93x/
 F:     drivers/input/keyboard/w90p910_keypad.c
 F:     drivers/input/touchscreen/w90p910_ts.c
 F:     drivers/watchdog/nuc900_wdt.c
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/nuvoton/w90p910_ether.c
 F:     drivers/mtd/nand/nuc900_nand.c
 F:     drivers/rtc/rtc-nuc900.c
-F:     drivers/spi/spi_nuc900.c
+F:     drivers/spi/spi-nuc900.c
 F:     drivers/usb/host/ehci-w90x900.c
 F:     drivers/video/nuc900fb.c
 
@@ -1177,7 +1169,6 @@ L:        linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/mach-ux500/
 F:     drivers/dma/ste_dma40*
-F:     drivers/mfd/ab3550*
 F:     drivers/mfd/abx500*
 F:     drivers/mfd/ab8500*
 F:     drivers/mfd/stmpe*
@@ -1357,7 +1348,7 @@ F:        drivers/net/ethernet/cadence/
 ATMEL SPI DRIVER
 M:     Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
 S:     Supported
-F:     drivers/spi/atmel_spi.*
+F:     drivers/spi/spi-atmel.*
 
 ATMEL USBA UDC DRIVER
 M:     Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
@@ -1496,7 +1487,7 @@ M:        Sonic Zhang <sonic.zhang@analog.com>
 L:     uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org
 W:     http://blackfin.uclinux.org
 S:     Supported
-F:     drivers/tty/serial/bfin_5xx.c
+F:     drivers/tty/serial/bfin_uart.c
 
 BLACKFIN WATCHDOG DRIVER
 M:     Mike Frysinger <vapier.adi@gmail.com>
@@ -1587,7 +1578,7 @@ M:        Franky (Zhenhui) Lin <frankyl@broadcom.com>
 M:     Kan Yan <kanyan@broadcom.com>
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
-F:     drivers/staging/brcm80211/
+F:     drivers/net/wireless/brcm80211/
 
 BROADCOM BNX2FC 10 GIGABIT FCOE DRIVER
 M:     Bhanu Prakash Gollapudi <bprakash@broadcom.com>
@@ -1626,7 +1617,7 @@ BT8XXGPIO DRIVER
 M:     Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
 W:     http://bu3sch.de/btgpio.php
 S:     Maintained
-F:     drivers/gpio/bt8xxgpio.c
+F:     drivers/gpio/gpio-bt8xx.c
 
 BTRFS FILE SYSTEM
 M:     Chris Mason <chris.mason@oracle.com>
@@ -1667,7 +1658,7 @@ L:        linux-media@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mchehab/linux-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/video4linux/cafe_ccic
-F:     drivers/media/video/cafe_ccic*
+F:     drivers/media/video/marvell-ccic/
 
 CAIF NETWORK LAYER
 M:     Sjur Braendeland <sjur.brandeland@stericsson.com>
@@ -1891,12 +1882,6 @@ L:       platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/platform/x86/compal-laptop.c
 
-COMPUTONE INTELLIPORT MULTIPORT CARD
-W:     http://www.wittsend.com/computone.html
-S:     Orphan
-F:     Documentation/serial/computone.txt
-F:     drivers/staging/tty/ip2/
-
 CONEXANT ACCESSRUNNER USB DRIVER
 M:     Simon Arlott <cxacru@fire.lp0.eu>
 L:     accessrunner-general@lists.sourceforge.net
@@ -2111,7 +2096,7 @@ DAVICOM FAST ETHERNET (DMFE) NETWORK DRIVER
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Orphan
 F:     Documentation/networking/dmfe.txt
-F:     drivers/net/ethernet/tulip/dmfe.c
+F:     drivers/net/ethernet/dec/tulip/dmfe.c
 
 DC390/AM53C974 SCSI driver
 M:     Kurt Garloff <garloff@suse.de>
@@ -2184,6 +2169,13 @@ T:       git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/balbi/usb.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/usb/dwc3/
 
+DEVICE FREQUENCY (DEVFREQ)
+M:     MyungJoo Ham <myungjoo.ham@samsung.com>
+M:     Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/devfreq/
+
 DEVICE NUMBER REGISTRY
 M:     Torben Mathiasen <device@lanana.org>
 W:     http://lanana.org/docs/device-list/index.html
@@ -2200,15 +2192,6 @@ F:       drivers/md/dm*
 F:     include/linux/device-mapper.h
 F:     include/linux/dm-*.h
 
-DIGI INTL. EPCA DRIVER
-M:     "Digi International, Inc" <Eng.Linux@digi.com>
-L:     Eng.Linux@digi.com
-W:     http://www.digi.com
-S:     Orphan
-F:     Documentation/serial/digiepca.txt
-F:     drivers/staging/tty/epca*
-F:     drivers/staging/tty/digi*
-
 DIOLAN U2C-12 I2C DRIVER
 M:     Guenter Roeck <guenter.roeck@ericsson.com>
 L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
@@ -2912,6 +2895,7 @@ F:        include/linux/gigaset_dev.h
 
 GPIO SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
+M:     Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@stericsson.com>
 S:     Maintained
 T:     git git://git.secretlab.ca/git/linux-2.6.git
 F:     Documentation/gpio.txt
@@ -2929,7 +2913,7 @@ GRETH 10/100/1G Ethernet MAC device driver
 M:     Kristoffer Glembo <kristoffer@gaisler.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
-F:     drivers/net/greth*
+F:     drivers/net/ethernet/aeroflex/
 
 GSPCA FINEPIX SUBDRIVER
 M:     Frank Zago <frank@zago.net>
@@ -3181,6 +3165,16 @@ M:       William Irwin <wli@holomorphy.com>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     fs/hugetlbfs/
 
+Hyper-V CORE AND DRIVERS
+M:     K. Y. Srinivasan <kys@microsoft.com>
+M:     Haiyang Zhang <haiyangz@microsoft.com>
+L:     devel@linuxdriverproject.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/hv/
+F:     drivers/hid/hid-hyperv.c
+F:     drivers/net/hyperv/
+F:     drivers/staging/hv/
+
 I2C/SMBUS STUB DRIVER
 M:     "Mark M. Hoffman" <mhoffman@lightlink.com>
 L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
@@ -3576,8 +3570,7 @@ F:        net/netfilter/ipvs/
 IPWIRELESS DRIVER
 M:     Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
 M:     David Sterba <dsterba@suse.cz>
-S:     Maintained
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jikos/ipwireless_cs.git
+S:     Odd Fixes
 F:     drivers/tty/ipwireless/
 
 IPX NETWORK LAYER
@@ -3870,8 +3863,7 @@ L:        keyrings@linux-nfs.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     Documentation/security/keys-trusted-encrypted.txt
 F:     include/keys/encrypted-type.h
-F:     security/keys/encrypted.c
-F:     security/keys/encrypted.h
+F:     security/keys/encrypted-keys/
 
 KGDB / KDB /debug_core
 M:     Jason Wessel <jason.wessel@windriver.com>
@@ -5121,6 +5113,15 @@ L:       linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/mtd/devices/phram.c
 
+PICOXCELL SUPPORT
+M:     Jamie Iles <jamie@jamieiles.com>
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+T:     git git://github.com/jamieiles/linux-2.6-ji.git
+S:     Supported
+F:     arch/arm/mach-picoxcell
+F:     drivers/*/picoxcell*
+F:     drivers/*/*/picoxcell*
+
 PIN CONTROL SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
 S:     Maintained
@@ -5307,35 +5308,27 @@ F:      drivers/media/video/pvrusb2/
 PXA2xx/PXA3xx SUPPORT
 M:     Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
 M:     Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
+M:     Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@marvell.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+T:     git git://github.com/hzhuang1/linux.git
+T:     git git://git.linaro.org/people/ycmiao/pxa-linux.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/mach-pxa/
 F:     drivers/pcmcia/pxa2xx*
-F:     drivers/spi/pxa2xx*
+F:     drivers/spi/spi-pxa2xx*
 F:     drivers/usb/gadget/pxa2*
 F:     include/sound/pxa2xx-lib.h
 F:     sound/arm/pxa*
 F:     sound/soc/pxa
 
-PXA168 SUPPORT
-M:     Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
-M:     Jason Chagas <jason.chagas@marvell.com>
-L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/ycmiao/pxa-linux-2.6.git
-S:     Maintained
-
-PXA910 SUPPORT
+MMP SUPPORT
 M:     Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
-L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/ycmiao/pxa-linux-2.6.git
-S:     Maintained
-
-MMP2 SUPPORT (aka ARMADA610)
 M:     Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@marvell.com>
-M:     Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/ycmiao/pxa-linux-2.6.git
+T:     git git://github.com/hzhuang1/linux.git
+T:     git git://git.linaro.org/people/ycmiao/pxa-linux.git
 S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/arm/mach-mmp/
 
 PXA MMCI DRIVER
 S:     Orphan
@@ -5545,11 +5538,6 @@ M:       Maxim Levitsky <maximlevitsky@gmail.com>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/memstick/host/r592.*
 
-RISCOM8 DRIVER
-S:     Orphan
-F:     Documentation/serial/riscom8.txt
-F:     drivers/staging/tty/riscom8*
-
 ROCKETPORT DRIVER
 P:     Comtrol Corp.
 W:     http://www.comtrol.com
@@ -5809,13 +5797,14 @@ L:      linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/cjb/mmc.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/mmc/host/sdhci.*
+F:     drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-pltfm.[ch]
 
 SECURE DIGITAL HOST CONTROLLER INTERFACE, OPEN FIRMWARE BINDINGS (SDHCI-OF)
 M:     Anton Vorontsov <avorontsov@ru.mvista.com>
 L:     linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org
 L:     linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
-F:     drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-of.*
+F:     drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-pltfm.[ch]
 
 SECURE DIGITAL HOST CONTROLLER INTERFACE (SDHCI) SAMSUNG DRIVER
 M:     Ben Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org>
@@ -6194,9 +6183,7 @@ M:        Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@st.com>
 W:     http://www.st.com/spear
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/mach-spear*/clock.c
-F:     arch/arm/mach-spear*/include/mach/clkdev.h
 F:     arch/arm/plat-spear/clock.c
-F:     arch/arm/plat-spear/include/plat/clkdev.h
 F:     arch/arm/plat-spear/include/plat/clock.h
 
 SPEAR PAD MULTIPLEXING SUPPORT
@@ -6212,11 +6199,6 @@ F:       arch/arm/mach-spear3xx/spear3*0_evb.c
 F:     arch/arm/mach-spear6xx/spear600.c
 F:     arch/arm/mach-spear6xx/spear600_evb.c
 
-SPECIALIX IO8+ MULTIPORT SERIAL CARD DRIVER
-S:     Orphan
-F:     Documentation/serial/specialix.txt
-F:     drivers/staging/tty/specialix*
-
 SPI SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
 L:     spi-devel-general@lists.sourceforge.net
@@ -6259,7 +6241,7 @@ F:        arch/alpha/kernel/srm_env.c
 
 STABLE BRANCH
 M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
-L:     stable@kernel.org
+L:     stable@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 STAGING SUBSYSTEM
@@ -6294,11 +6276,6 @@ M:       Manu Abraham <abraham.manu@gmail.com>
 S:     Odd Fixes
 F:     drivers/staging/crystalhd/
 
-STAGING - CYPRESS WESTBRIDGE SUPPORT
-M:     David Cross <david.cross@cypress.com>
-S:     Odd Fixes
-F:     drivers/staging/westbridge/
-
 STAGING - ECHO CANCELLER
 M:     Steve Underwood <steveu@coppice.org>
 M:     David Rowe <david@rowetel.com>
@@ -6320,12 +6297,6 @@ M:       David Täht <d@teklibre.com>
 S:     Odd Fixes
 F:     drivers/staging/frontier/
 
-STAGING - HYPER-V (MICROSOFT)
-M:     Hank Janssen <hjanssen@microsoft.com>
-M:     Haiyang Zhang <haiyangz@microsoft.com>
-S:     Odd Fixes
-F:     drivers/staging/hv/
-
 STAGING - INDUSTRIAL IO
 M:     Jonathan Cameron <jic23@cam.ac.uk>
 L:     linux-iio@vger.kernel.org
@@ -6336,7 +6307,7 @@ STAGING - LIRC (LINUX INFRARED REMOTE CONTROL) DRIVERS
 M:     Jarod Wilson <jarod@wilsonet.com>
 W:     http://www.lirc.org/
 S:     Odd Fixes
-F:     drivers/staging/lirc/
+F:     drivers/staging/media/lirc/
 
 STAGING - NVIDIA COMPLIANT EMBEDDED CONTROLLER INTERFACE (nvec)
 M:     Julian Andres Klode <jak@jak-linux.org>
@@ -6372,7 +6343,7 @@ F:        drivers/staging/sm7xx/
 STAGING - SOFTLOGIC 6x10 MPEG CODEC
 M:     Ben Collins <bcollins@bluecherry.net>
 S:     Odd Fixes
-F:     drivers/staging/solo6x10/
+F:     drivers/staging/media/solo6x10/
 
 STAGING - SPEAKUP CONSOLE SPEECH DRIVER
 M:     William Hubbs <w.d.hubbs@gmail.com>
@@ -6410,7 +6381,7 @@ S:        Odd Fixes
 F:     drivers/staging/winbond/
 
 STAGING - XGI Z7,Z9,Z11 PCI DISPLAY DRIVER
-M:     Arnaud Patard <apatard@mandriva.com>
+M:     Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
 S:     Odd Fixes
 F:     drivers/staging/xgifb/
 
@@ -6675,7 +6646,7 @@ TULIP NETWORK DRIVERS
 M:     Grant Grundler <grundler@parisc-linux.org>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
-F:     drivers/net/ethernet/tulip/
+F:     drivers/net/ethernet/dec/tulip/
 
 TUN/TAP driver
 M:     Maxim Krasnyansky <maxk@qualcomm.com>