ioat: cleanup completion status reads
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 585b244..cf4abdd 100644 (file)
@@ -434,7 +434,7 @@ F:  arch/alpha/
 
 AMD GEODE CS5536 USB DEVICE CONTROLLER DRIVER
 P:     Thomas Dahlmann
-M:     thomas.dahlmann@amd.com
+M:     dahlmann.thomas@arcor.de
 L:     linux-geode@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/usb/gadget/amd5536udc.*
@@ -624,6 +624,7 @@ M:  paulius.zaleckas@teltonika.lt
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
 T:     git git://gitorious.org/linux-gemini/mainline.git
 S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/arm/mach-gemini/
 
 ARM/EBSA110 MACHINE SUPPORT
 P:     Russell King
@@ -650,6 +651,7 @@ P:  Paulius Zaleckas
 M:     paulius.zaleckas@teltonika.lt
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
 S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/arm/mm/*-fa*
 
 ARM/FOOTBRIDGE ARCHITECTURE
 P:     Russell King
@@ -1132,17 +1134,17 @@ F:      fs/bfs/
 F:     include/linux/bfs_fs.h
 
 BLACKFIN ARCHITECTURE
-P:     Bryan Wu
-M:     cooloney@kernel.org
+P:     Mike Frysinger
+M:     vapier@gentoo.org
 L:     uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org
 W:     http://blackfin.uclinux.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/blackfin/
 
 BLACKFIN EMAC DRIVER
-P:     Bryan Wu
-M:     cooloney@kernel.org
-L:     uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org (subscribers-only)
+P:     Michael Hennerich
+M:     michael.hennerich@analog.com
+L:     uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org
 W:     http://blackfin.uclinux.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/net/bfin_mac.*
@@ -1150,7 +1152,7 @@ F:        drivers/net/bfin_mac.*
 BLACKFIN RTC DRIVER
 P:     Mike Frysinger
 M:     vapier.adi@gmail.com
-L:     uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org (subscribers-only)
+L:     uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org
 W:     http://blackfin.uclinux.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/rtc/rtc-bfin.c
@@ -1158,7 +1160,7 @@ F:        drivers/rtc/rtc-bfin.c
 BLACKFIN SERIAL DRIVER
 P:     Sonic Zhang
 M:     sonic.zhang@analog.com
-L:     uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org (subscribers-only)
+L:     uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org
 W:     http://blackfin.uclinux.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/serial/bfin_5xx.c
@@ -1166,7 +1168,7 @@ F:        drivers/serial/bfin_5xx.c
 BLACKFIN WATCHDOG DRIVER
 P:     Mike Frysinger
 M:     vapier.adi@gmail.com
-L:     uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org (subscribers-only)
+L:     uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org
 W:     http://blackfin.uclinux.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/watchdog/bfin_wdt.c
@@ -1174,7 +1176,7 @@ F:        drivers/watchdog/bfin_wdt.c
 BLACKFIN I2C TWI DRIVER
 P:     Sonic Zhang
 M:     sonic.zhang@analog.com
-L:     uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org (subscribers-only)
+L:     uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org
 W:     http://blackfin.uclinux.org/
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-bfin-twi.c
@@ -1431,6 +1433,14 @@ P:       Russell King
 M:     linux@arm.linux.org.uk
 F:     include/linux/clk.h
 
+CISCO FCOE HBA DRIVER
+P:     Abhijeet Joglekar
+M:     abjoglek@cisco.com
+P:     Joe Eykholt
+M:     jeykholt@cisco.com
+L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+
 CODA FILE SYSTEM
 P:     Jan Harkes
 M:     jaharkes@cs.cmu.edu
@@ -1532,6 +1542,13 @@ W:       http://www.fi.muni.cz/~kas/cosa/
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/wan/cosa*
 
+CPMAC ETHERNET DRIVER
+P:     Florian Fainelli
+M:     florian@openwrt.org
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/net/cpmac.c
+
 CPU FREQUENCY DRIVERS
 P:     Dave Jones
 M:     davej@redhat.com
@@ -1963,8 +1980,8 @@ F:        include/linux/edac.h
 
 EDAC-E752X
 P:     Mark Gross
-P:     Doug Thompson
 M:     mark.gross@intel.com
+P:     Doug Thompson
 M:     dougthompson@xmission.com
 L:     bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
 W:     bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
@@ -2241,7 +2258,7 @@ P:        Li Yang
 M:     leoli@freescale.com
 P:     Zhang Wei
 M:     zw@zh-kernel.org
-L:     linuxppc-embedded@ozlabs.org
+L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/dma/fsldma.*
@@ -3434,11 +3451,10 @@ L:      linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 LINUX FOR POWERPC EMBEDDED MPC5XXX
-P:     Sylvain Munaut
-M:     tnt@246tNt.com
 P:     Grant Likely
 M:     grant.likely@secretlab.ca
 L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
+T:     git git://git.secretlab.ca/git/linux-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
 
 LINUX FOR POWERPC EMBEDDED PPC4XX
@@ -3456,6 +3472,7 @@ P:        Grant Likely
 M:     grant.likely@secretlab.ca
 W:     http://wiki.secretlab.ca/index.php/Linux_on_Xilinx_Virtex
 L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
+T:     git git://git.secretlab.ca/git/linux-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
 
 LINUX FOR POWERPC EMBEDDED PPC8XX
@@ -4189,7 +4206,7 @@ P:        Joel Becker
 M:     joel.becker@oracle.com
 L:     ocfs2-devel@oss.oracle.com (moderated for non-subscribers)
 W:     http://oss.oracle.com/projects/ocfs2/
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mfasheh/ocfs2.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jlbec/ocfs2.git
 S:     Supported
 F:     Documentation/filesystems/ocfs2.txt
 F:     Documentation/filesystems/dlmfs.txt
@@ -4521,6 +4538,19 @@ M:       jim@jtan.com
 L:     cbe-oss-dev@ozlabs.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+PTRACE SUPPORT
+P:     Roland McGrath
+M:     roland@redhat.com
+P:     Oleg Nesterov
+M:     oleg@redhat.com
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     include/asm-generic/syscall.h
+F:     include/linux/ptrace.h
+F:     include/linux/regset.h
+F:     include/linux/tracehook.h
+F:     kernel/ptrace.c
+
 PVRUSB2 VIDEO4LINUX DRIVER
 P:     Mike Isely
 M:     isely@pobox.com
@@ -5566,6 +5596,14 @@ M:       ian@mnementh.co.uk
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/mmc/host/tmio_mmc.*
 
+TMPFS (SHMEM FILESYSTEM)
+P:     Hugh Dickins
+M:     hugh.dickins@tiscali.co.uk
+L:     linux-mm@kvack.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     include/linux/shmem_fs.h
+F:     mm/shmem.c
+
 TPM DEVICE DRIVER
 P:     Debora Velarde
 M:     debora@linux.vnet.ibm.com