Merge branch 'devel' of master.kernel.org:/home/rmk/linux-2.6-arm
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 351cf79..ceb32ee 100644 (file)
@@ -742,7 +742,7 @@ M:  jirislaby@gmail.com
 P:     Nick Kossifidis
 M:     mickflemm@gmail.com
 P:     Luis R. Rodriguez
-M:     mcgrof@gmail.com
+M:     lrodriguez@atheros.com
 P:     Bob Copeland
 M:     me@bobcopeland.com
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
@@ -1607,11 +1607,6 @@ L:       acpi4asus-user@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://sourceforge.net/projects/acpi4asus
 S:     Maintained
 
-EEPRO100 NETWORK DRIVER
-P:     Andrey V. Savochkin
-M:     saw@saw.sw.com.sg
-S:     Maintained
-
 EFS FILESYSTEM
 W:     http://aeschi.ch.eu.org/efs/
 S:     Orphan
@@ -1856,7 +1851,7 @@ P:        Haavard Skinnemoen
 M:     hskinnemoen@atmel.com
 S:     Supported
 
-GENERIC HDLC DRIVER, N2, C101, PCI200SYN and WANXL DRIVERS
+GENERIC HDLC (WAN) DRIVERS
 P:     Krzysztof Halasa
 M:     khc@pm.waw.pl
 W:     http://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/utils/net/hdlc/
@@ -2198,9 +2193,9 @@ S:        Supported
 
 INOTIFY
 P:     John McCutchan
-M:     ttb@tentacle.dhs.org
+M:     john@johnmccutchan.com
 P:     Robert Love
-M:     rml@novell.com
+M:     rlove@rlove.org
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -2255,6 +2250,11 @@ M:       dan.j.williams@intel.com
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 
+INTEL IXP4XX QMGR, NPE, ETHERNET and HSS SUPPORT
+P:     Krzysztof Halasa
+M:     khc@pm.waw.pl
+S:     Maintained
+
 INTEL IXP4XX RANDOM NUMBER GENERATOR SUPPORT
 P:     Deepak Saxena
 M:     dsaxena@plexity.net
@@ -3621,16 +3621,26 @@ L:      linux-hams@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.linux-ax25.org/
 S:     Maintained
 
-RTL818X WIRELESS DRIVER
-P:     Michael Wu
-M:     flamingice@sourmilk.net
-P:     Andrea Merello
-M:     andreamrl@tiscali.it
+RTL8180 WIRELESS DRIVER
+P:     John W. Linville
+M:     linville@tuxdriver.com
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://linuxwireless.org/
-T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mwu/mac80211-drivers.git
+T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linville/wireless-testing.git
 S:     Maintained
 
+RTL8187 WIRELESS DRIVER
+P:      Herton Ronaldo Krzesinski
+M:      herton@mandriva.com.br
+P:      Hin-Tak Leung
+M       htl10@users.sourceforge.net
+P:      Larry Finger
+M:      Larry.Finger@lwfinger.net
+L:      linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
+W:      http://linuxwireless.org/
+T:      git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linville/wireless-testing.git
+S:      Maintained
+
 S3 SAVAGE FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
 P:     Antonino Daplas
 M:     adaplas@gmail.com
@@ -3920,6 +3930,18 @@ M:       mhoffman@lightlink.com
 L:     lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+SMSC911x ETHERNET DRIVER
+P:     Steve Glendinning
+M:     steve.glendinning@smsc.com
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+
+SMSC9420 PCI ETHERNET DRIVER
+P:     Steve Glendinning
+M:     steve.glendinning@smsc.com
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+
 SMX UIO Interface
 P:     Ben Nizette
 M:     bn@niasdigital.com
@@ -3984,7 +4006,7 @@ M:        tiwai@suse.de
 L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (subscribers-only)
 S:     Maintained
 
-SOUND - SOC LAYER / DYNAMIC AUDIO POWER MANAGEMENT
+SOUND - SOC LAYER / DYNAMIC AUDIO POWER MANAGEMENT (ASoC)
 P:     Liam Girdwood
 M:     lrg@slimlogic.co.uk
 P:     Mark Brown
@@ -4536,7 +4558,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 USB VIDEO CLASS
 P:     Laurent Pinchart
 M:     laurent.pinchart@skynet.be
-L:     linux-uvc-devel@lists.berlios.de
+L:     linux-uvc-devel@lists.berlios.de (subscribers-only)
 L:     video4linux-list@redhat.com
 W:     http://linux-uvc.berlios.de
 S:     Maintained