tegra: kernel: voice call debug
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index cae7438..c56bd02 100644 (file)
@@ -228,7 +228,7 @@ M:  Len Brown <lenb@kernel.org>
 L:     linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.lesswatts.org/projects/acpi/
 Q:     http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-acpi/list/
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lenb/linux-acpi-2.6.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lenb/linux
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/acpi/
 F:     drivers/pnp/pnpacpi/
@@ -1521,8 +1521,8 @@ M:        Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@padovan.org>
 M:     Johan Hedberg <johan.hedberg@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-bluetooth@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.bluez.org/
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/padovan/bluetooth.git
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jh/bluetooth.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/bluetooth/bluetooth.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/bluetooth/bluetooth-next.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/bluetooth/
 
@@ -1532,8 +1532,8 @@ M:        Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@padovan.org>
 M:     Johan Hedberg <johan.hedberg@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-bluetooth@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.bluez.org/
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/padovan/bluetooth.git
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jh/bluetooth.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/bluetooth/bluetooth.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/bluetooth/bluetooth-next.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     net/bluetooth/
 F:     include/net/bluetooth/
@@ -1939,7 +1939,7 @@ F:        drivers/connector/
 
 CONTROL GROUPS (CGROUPS)
 M:     Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
-M:     Li Zefan <lizf@cn.fujitsu.com>
+M:     Li Zefan <lizefan@huawei.com>
 L:     containers@lists.linux-foundation.org
 L:     cgroups@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tj/cgroup.git
@@ -1968,10 +1968,9 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/ti/cpmac.c
 
 CPU FREQUENCY DRIVERS
-M:     Dave Jones <davej@redhat.com>
+M:     Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@sisk.pl>
 L:     cpufreq@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://www.codemonkey.org.uk/projects/cpufreq/
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davej/cpufreq.git
+L:     linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/cpufreq/
 F:     include/linux/cpufreq.h
@@ -2224,13 +2223,16 @@ W:      http://lanana.org/docs/device-list/index.html
 S:     Maintained
 
 DEVICE-MAPPER  (LVM)
-P:     Alasdair Kergon
+M:     Alasdair Kergon <agk@redhat.com>
+M:     dm-devel@redhat.com
 L:     dm-devel@redhat.com
 W:     http://sources.redhat.com/dm
 Q:     http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/dm-devel/list/
+T:     quilt http://people.redhat.com/agk/patches/linux/editing/
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/device-mapper/
 F:     drivers/md/dm*
+F:     drivers/md/persistent-data/
 F:     include/linux/device-mapper.h
 F:     include/linux/dm-*.h
 
@@ -2318,9 +2320,9 @@ S:        Supported
 F:     drivers/acpi/dock.c
 
 DOCUMENTATION
-M:     Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
+M:     Rob Landley <rob@landley.net>
 L:     linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
-T:     quilt http://xenotime.net/kernel-doc-patches/current/
+T:     TBD
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/
 
@@ -2447,17 +2449,17 @@ F:      fs/ecryptfs/
 
 EDAC-CORE
 M:     Doug Thompson <dougthompson@xmission.com>
-L:     bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L:     linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
 W:     bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
 S:     Supported
 F:     Documentation/edac.txt
-F:     drivers/edac/edac_*
+F:     drivers/edac/
 F:     include/linux/edac.h
 
 EDAC-AMD64
 M:     Doug Thompson <dougthompson@xmission.com>
 M:     Borislav Petkov <borislav.petkov@amd.com>
-L:     bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L:     linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
 W:     bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/edac/amd64_edac*
@@ -2465,35 +2467,35 @@ F:      drivers/edac/amd64_edac*
 EDAC-E752X
 M:     Mark Gross <mark.gross@intel.com>
 M:     Doug Thompson <dougthompson@xmission.com>
-L:     bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L:     linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
 W:     bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/edac/e752x_edac.c
 
 EDAC-E7XXX
 M:     Doug Thompson <dougthompson@xmission.com>
-L:     bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L:     linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
 W:     bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/edac/e7xxx_edac.c
 
 EDAC-I82443BXGX
 M:     Tim Small <tim@buttersideup.com>
-L:     bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L:     linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
 W:     bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/edac/i82443bxgx_edac.c
 
 EDAC-I3000
 M:     Jason Uhlenkott <juhlenko@akamai.com>
-L:     bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L:     linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
 W:     bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/edac/i3000_edac.c
 
 EDAC-I5000
 M:     Doug Thompson <dougthompson@xmission.com>
-L:     bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L:     linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
 W:     bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/edac/i5000_edac.c
@@ -2522,21 +2524,21 @@ F:      drivers/edac/i7core_edac.c
 EDAC-I82975X
 M:     Ranganathan Desikan <ravi@jetztechnologies.com>
 M:     "Arvind R." <arvino55@gmail.com>
-L:     bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L:     linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
 W:     bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/edac/i82975x_edac.c
 
 EDAC-PASEMI
 M:     Egor Martovetsky <egor@pasemi.com>
-L:     bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L:     linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
 W:     bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/edac/pasemi_edac.c
 
 EDAC-R82600
 M:     Tim Small <tim@buttersideup.com>
-L:     bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L:     linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
 W:     bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/edac/r82600_edac.c
@@ -3589,6 +3591,7 @@ S:        Supported
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/iwlegacy/
 
 INTEL WIRELESS WIFI LINK (iwlwifi)
+M:     Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
 M:     Wey-Yi Guy <wey-yi.w.guy@intel.com>
 M:     Intel Linux Wireless <ilw@linux.intel.com>
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
@@ -4033,6 +4036,7 @@ F:        Documentation/scsi/53c700.txt
 F:     drivers/scsi/53c700*
 
 LED SUBSYSTEM
+M:     Bryan Wu <bryan.wu@canonical.com>
 M:     Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/leds/
@@ -4306,6 +4310,13 @@ W:       http://www.kernel.org/doc/man-pages
 L:     linux-man@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+MARVELL GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVERS (skge/sky2)
+M:     Mirko Lindner <mlindner@marvell.com>
+M:     Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@vyatta.com>
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/net/ethernet/marvell/sk*
+
 MARVELL LIBERTAS WIRELESS DRIVER
 M:     Dan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
 L:     libertas-dev@lists.infradead.org
@@ -4336,12 +4347,6 @@ M:       Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>
 S:     Odd Fixes
 F:     drivers/mmc/host/mvsdio.*
 
-MARVELL YUKON / SYSKONNECT DRIVER
-M:     Mirko Lindner <mlindner@syskonnect.de>
-M:     Ralph Roesler <rroesler@syskonnect.de>
-W:     http://www.syskonnect.com
-S:     Supported
-
 MATROX FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
 L:     linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Orphan
@@ -4529,8 +4534,7 @@ S:        Supported
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/myricom/myri10ge/
 
 NATSEMI ETHERNET DRIVER (DP8381x)
-M:     Tim Hockin <thockin@hockin.org>
-S:     Maintained
+S:     Orphan
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/natsemi/natsemi.c
 
 NATIVE INSTRUMENTS USB SOUND INTERFACE DRIVER
@@ -4799,6 +4803,7 @@ F:        arch/arm/mach-omap2/clockdomain2xxx_3xxx.c
 F:     arch/arm/mach-omap2/clockdomain44xx.c
 
 OMAP AUDIO SUPPORT
+M:     Peter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
 M:     Jarkko Nikula <jarkko.nikula@bitmer.com>
 L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (subscribers-only)
 L:     linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
@@ -5113,6 +5118,11 @@ F:       drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-pca-*
 F:     include/linux/i2c-algo-pca.h
 F:     include/linux/i2c-pca-platform.h
 
+PCDP - PRIMARY CONSOLE AND DEBUG PORT
+M:     Khalid Aziz <khalid.aziz@hp.com>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/firmware/pcdp.*
+
 PCI ERROR RECOVERY
 M:     Linas Vepstas <linasvepstas@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
@@ -5177,7 +5187,7 @@ F:        kernel/delayacct.c
 PERFORMANCE EVENTS SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
 M:     Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
-M:     Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
+M:     Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
 M:     Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@ghostprotocols.net>
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tip/tip.git perf/core
 S:     Supported
@@ -5556,7 +5566,7 @@ F:        Documentation/blockdev/ramdisk.txt
 F:     drivers/block/brd.c
 
 RANDOM NUMBER DRIVER
-M:     Matt Mackall <mpm@selenic.com>
+M:     Theodore Ts'o" <tytso@mit.edu>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/char/random.c
 
@@ -5634,7 +5644,7 @@ M:        Ohad Ben-Cohen <ohad@wizery.com>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/remoteproc/
 F:     Documentation/remoteproc.txt
-F:     include/linux/remoteproc.txt
+F:     include/linux/remoteproc.h
 
 RFKILL
 M:     Johannes Berg <johannes@sipsolutions.net>
@@ -5768,6 +5778,12 @@ F:       drivers/media/common/saa7146*
 F:     drivers/media/video/*7146*
 F:     include/media/*7146*
 
+SAMSUNG LAPTOP DRIVER
+M:     Corentin Chary <corentincj@iksaif.net>
+L:     platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/platform/x86/samsung-laptop.c
+
 SAMSUNG AUDIO (ASoC) DRIVERS
 M:     Sangbeom Kim <sbkim73@samsung.com>
 L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -5819,7 +5835,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/watchdog/sc1200wdt.c
 
 SCHEDULER
-M:     Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
+M:     Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
 M:     Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tip/tip.git sched/core
 S:     Maintained
@@ -5876,11 +5892,11 @@ F:      Documentation/scsi/st.txt
 F:     drivers/scsi/st*
 
 SCTP PROTOCOL
-M:     Vlad Yasevich <vladislav.yasevich@hp.com>
+M:     Vlad Yasevich <vyasevich@gmail.com>
 M:     Sridhar Samudrala <sri@us.ibm.com>
 L:     linux-sctp@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://lksctp.sourceforge.net
-S:     Supported
+S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/networking/sctp.txt
 F:     include/linux/sctp.h
 F:     include/net/sctp/
@@ -6107,12 +6123,6 @@ W:       http://www.winischhofer.at/linuxsisusbvga.shtml
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/usb/misc/sisusbvga/
 
-SKGE, SKY2 10/100/1000 GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVERS
-M:     Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@vyatta.com>
-L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Maintained
-F:     drivers/net/ethernet/marvell/sk*
-
 SLAB ALLOCATOR
 M:     Christoph Lameter <cl@linux-foundation.org>
 M:     Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
@@ -6278,6 +6288,15 @@ F:       drivers/tty/serial/sunsu.c
 F:     drivers/tty/serial/sunzilog.c
 F:     drivers/tty/serial/sunzilog.h
 
+SPARSE CHECKER
+M:     "Christopher Li" <sparse@chrisli.org>
+L:     linux-sparse@vger.kernel.org
+W:     https://sparse.wiki.kernel.org/
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/devel/sparse/sparse.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/devel/sparse/chrisl/sparse.git
+S:     Maintained
+F:     include/linux/compiler.h
+
 SPEAR PLATFORM SUPPORT
 M:     Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@st.com>
 L:     spear-devel@list.st.com
@@ -6453,6 +6472,7 @@ S:        Odd Fixes
 F:     drivers/staging/olpc_dcon/
 
 STAGING - OZMO DEVICES USB OVER WIFI DRIVER
+M:     Rupesh Gujare <rgujare@ozmodevices.com>
 M:     Chris Kelly <ckelly@ozmodevices.com>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/staging/ozwpan/
@@ -6835,6 +6855,13 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     Documentation/filesystems/ufs.txt
 F:     fs/ufs/
 
+UHID USERSPACE HID IO DRIVER:
+M:     David Herrmann <dh.herrmann@googlemail.com>
+L:     linux-input@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/hid/uhid.c
+F:     include/linux/uhid.h
+
 ULTRA-WIDEBAND (UWB) SUBSYSTEM:
 L:     linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Orphan
@@ -7448,8 +7475,7 @@ F:        include/linux/wm97xx.h
 
 WOLFSON MICROELECTRONICS DRIVERS
 M:     Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
-M:     Ian Lartey <ian@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
-M:     Dimitris Papastamos <dp@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
+L:     patches@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com
 T:     git git://opensource.wolfsonmicro.com/linux-2.6-asoc
 T:     git git://opensource.wolfsonmicro.com/linux-2.6-audioplus
 W:     http://opensource.wolfsonmicro.com/content/linux-drivers-wolfson-devices
@@ -7560,8 +7586,8 @@ F:        Documentation/filesystems/xfs.txt
 F:     fs/xfs/
 
 XILINX AXI ETHERNET DRIVER
-M:     Ariane Keller <ariane.keller@tik.ee.ethz.ch>
-M:     Daniel Borkmann <daniel.borkmann@tik.ee.ethz.ch>
+M:     Anirudha Sarangi <anirudh@xilinx.com>
+M:     John Linn <John.Linn@xilinx.com>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/xilinx/xilinx_axienet*