media: tegra: Tegra videobuf2
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 6c84a21..c0bb916 100644 (file)
@@ -1230,7 +1230,7 @@ F:        Documentation/aoe/
 F:     drivers/block/aoe/
 
 ATHEROS ATH GENERIC UTILITIES
-M:     "Luis R. Rodriguez" <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
+M:     "Luis R. Rodriguez" <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/ath/*
@@ -1238,7 +1238,7 @@ F:        drivers/net/wireless/ath/*
 ATHEROS ATH5K WIRELESS DRIVER
 M:     Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@gmail.com>
 M:     Nick Kossifidis <mickflemm@gmail.com>
-M:     "Luis R. Rodriguez" <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
+M:     "Luis R. Rodriguez" <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
 M:     Bob Copeland <me@bobcopeland.com>
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
 L:     ath5k-devel@lists.ath5k.org
@@ -1247,10 +1247,10 @@ S:      Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/ath/ath5k/
 
 ATHEROS ATH9K WIRELESS DRIVER
-M:     "Luis R. Rodriguez" <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
-M:     Jouni Malinen <jmalinen@atheros.com>
-M:     Vasanthakumar Thiagarajan <vasanth@atheros.com>
-M:     Senthil Balasubramanian <senthilkumar@atheros.com>
+M:     "Luis R. Rodriguez" <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
+M:     Jouni Malinen <jouni@qca.qualcomm.com>
+M:     Vasanthakumar Thiagarajan <vthiagar@qca.qualcomm.com>
+M:     Senthil Balasubramanian <senthilb@qca.qualcomm.com>
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
 L:     ath9k-devel@lists.ath9k.org
 W:     http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/ath9k
@@ -1278,7 +1278,6 @@ F:        drivers/input/misc/ati_remote2.c
 ATLX ETHERNET DRIVERS
 M:     Jay Cliburn <jcliburn@gmail.com>
 M:     Chris Snook <chris.snook@gmail.com>
-M:     Jie Yang <jie.yang@atheros.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://sourceforge.net/projects/atl1
 W:     http://atl1.sourceforge.net
@@ -1574,7 +1573,6 @@ F:        drivers/scsi/bfa/
 
 BROCADE BNA 10 GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVER
 M:     Rasesh Mody <rmody@brocade.com>
-M:     Debashis Dutt <ddutt@brocade.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/net/bna/
@@ -1758,7 +1756,6 @@ F:        Documentation/zh_CN/
 
 CISCO VIC ETHERNET NIC DRIVER
 M:     Christian Benvenuti <benve@cisco.com>
-M:     Vasanthy Kolluri <vkolluri@cisco.com>
 M:     Roopa Prabhu <roprabhu@cisco.com>
 M:     David Wang <dwang2@cisco.com>
 S:     Supported
@@ -1883,7 +1880,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/connector/
 
 CONTROL GROUPS (CGROUPS)
-M:     Paul Menage <menage@google.com>
+M:     Paul Menage <paul@paulmenage.org>
 M:     Li Zefan <lizf@cn.fujitsu.com>
 L:     containers@lists.linux-foundation.org
 S:     Maintained
@@ -1932,7 +1929,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     tools/power/cpupower
 
 CPUSETS
-M:     Paul Menage <menage@google.com>
+M:     Paul Menage <paul@paulmenage.org>
 W:     http://www.bullopensource.org/cpuset/
 W:     http://oss.sgi.com/projects/cpusets/
 S:     Supported
@@ -2463,7 +2460,7 @@ S:        Supported
 F:     drivers/infiniband/hw/ehca/
 
 EHEA (IBM pSeries eHEA 10Gb ethernet adapter) DRIVER
-M:     Breno Leitao <leitao@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+M:     Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/ehea/
@@ -2643,18 +2640,17 @@ S:      Maintained
 F:     arch/x86/math-emu/
 
 FRAME RELAY DLCI/FRAD (Sangoma drivers too)
-M:     Mike McLagan <mike.mclagan@linux.org>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Maintained
+S:     Orphan
 F:     drivers/net/wan/dlci.c
 F:     drivers/net/wan/sdla.c
 
 FRAMEBUFFER LAYER
-M:     Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
+M:     Florian Tobias Schandinat <FlorianSchandinat@gmx.de>
 L:     linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://linux-fbdev.sourceforge.net/
 Q:     http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-fbdev/list/
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lethal/fbdev-2.6.git
+T:     git git://github.com/schandinat/linux-2.6.git fbdev-next
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/fb/
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/fb/
@@ -3263,6 +3259,17 @@ F:       Documentation/input/multi-touch-protocol.txt
 F:     drivers/input/input-mt.c
 K:     \b(ABS|SYN)_MT_
 
+INTEL C600 SERIES SAS CONTROLLER DRIVER
+M:     Intel SCU Linux support <intel-linux-scu@intel.com>
+M:     Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
+M:     Dave Jiang <dave.jiang@intel.com>
+M:     Ed Nadolski <edmund.nadolski@intel.com>
+L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/djbw/isci.git
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/scsi/isci/
+F:     firmware/isci/
+
 INTEL IDLE DRIVER
 M:     Len Brown <lenb@kernel.org>
 L:     linux-pm@lists.linux-foundation.org
@@ -3306,7 +3313,7 @@ M:        David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>
 L:     iommu@lists.linux-foundation.org
 T:     git git://git.infradead.org/iommu-2.6.git
 S:     Supported
-F:     drivers/pci/intel-iommu.c
+F:     drivers/iommu/intel-iommu.c
 F:     include/linux/intel-iommu.h
 
 INTEL IOP-ADMA DMA DRIVER
@@ -3367,6 +3374,12 @@ F:       drivers/net/ixgb/
 F:     drivers/net/ixgbe/
 F:     drivers/net/ixgbevf/
 
+INTEL MRST PMU DRIVER
+M:     Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
+L:     linux-pm@lists.linux-foundation.org
+S:     Supported
+F:     arch/x86/platform/mrst/pmu.*
+
 INTEL PRO/WIRELESS 2100 NETWORK CONNECTION SUPPORT
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Orphan
@@ -3900,9 +3913,9 @@ F:        arch/powerpc/platforms/powermac/
 F:     drivers/macintosh/
 
 LINUX FOR POWERPC EMBEDDED MPC5XXX
-M:     Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
+M:     Anatolij Gustschin <agust@denx.de>
 L:     linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org
-T:     git git://git.secretlab.ca/git/linux-2.6.git
+T:     git git://git.denx.de/linux-2.6-agust.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/powerpc/platforms/512x/
 F:     arch/powerpc/platforms/52xx/
@@ -4399,7 +4412,8 @@ L:        netfilter@vger.kernel.org
 L:     coreteam@netfilter.org
 W:     http://www.netfilter.org/
 W:     http://www.iptables.org/
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/kaber/nf-2.6.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/netfilter/nf-2.6.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/netfilter/nf-next-2.6.git
 S:     Supported
 F:     include/linux/netfilter*
 F:     include/linux/netfilter/
@@ -4409,10 +4423,10 @@ F:      net/*/netfilter/
 F:     net/netfilter/
 
 NETLABEL
-M:     Paul Moore <paul.moore@hp.com>
+M:     Paul Moore <paul@paul-moore.com>
 W:     http://netlabel.sf.net
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Supported
+S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/netlabel/
 F:     include/net/netlabel.h
 F:     net/netlabel/
@@ -4445,8 +4459,8 @@ M:        "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.linuxfoundation.org/en/Net
 W:     http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/netdev/list/
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net-2.6.git
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net-next-2.6.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net-next.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     net/
 F:     include/net/
@@ -4457,7 +4471,6 @@ F:        include/linux/netdevice.h
 NETWORKING [IPv4/IPv6]
 M:     "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
 M:     Alexey Kuznetsov <kuznet@ms2.inr.ac.ru>
-M:     "Pekka Savola (ipv6)" <pekkas@netcore.fi>
 M:     James Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
 M:     Hideaki YOSHIFUJI <yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org>
 M:     Patrick McHardy <kaber@trash.net>
@@ -4470,7 +4483,7 @@ F:        include/net/ip*
 F:     arch/x86/net/*
 
 NETWORKING [LABELED] (NetLabel, CIPSO, Labeled IPsec, SECMARK)
-M:     Paul Moore <paul.moore@hp.com>
+M:     Paul Moore <paul@paul-moore.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -4600,7 +4613,7 @@ F:        arch/arm/mach-omap2/clockdomain2xxx_3xxx.c
 F:     arch/arm/mach-omap2/clockdomain44xx.c
 
 OMAP AUDIO SUPPORT
-M:     Jarkko Nikula <jhnikula@gmail.com>
+M:     Jarkko Nikula <jarkko.nikula@bitmer.com>
 L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (subscribers-only)
 L:     linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
@@ -4770,7 +4783,7 @@ F:        drivers/net/wireless/orinoco/
 
 OSD LIBRARY and FILESYSTEM
 M:     Boaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
-M:     Benny Halevy <bhalevy@panasas.com>
+M:     Benny Halevy <bhalevy@tonian.com>
 L:     osd-dev@open-osd.org
 W:     http://open-osd.org
 T:     git git://git.open-osd.org/open-osd.git
@@ -4967,7 +4980,7 @@ M:        Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
 M:     Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
 M:     Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@ghostprotocols.net>
 S:     Supported
-F:     kernel/perf_event*.c
+F:     kernel/events/*
 F:     include/linux/perf_event.h
 F:     arch/*/kernel/perf_event*.c
 F:     arch/*/kernel/*/perf_event*.c
@@ -5528,6 +5541,7 @@ F:        include/media/*7146*
 
 SAMSUNG AUDIO (ASoC) DRIVERS
 M:     Jassi Brar <jassisinghbrar@gmail.com>
+M:     Sangbeom Kim <sbkim73@samsung.com>
 L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Supported
 F:     sound/soc/samsung
@@ -6115,7 +6129,7 @@ F:        arch/alpha/kernel/srm_env.c
 
 STABLE BRANCH
 M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
-L:     stable@kernel.org
+L:     stable@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 STAGING SUBSYSTEM
@@ -6352,15 +6366,14 @@ F:      net/ipv4/tcp_lp.c
 
 TEGRA SUPPORT
 M:     Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>
-M:     Erik Gilling <konkers@android.com>
 M:     Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
+M:     Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
 L:     linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org
-T:     git git://android.git.kernel.org/kernel/tegra.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/olof/tegra.git
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/arm/mach-tegra
 
 TEHUTI ETHERNET DRIVER
-M:     Alexander Indenbaum <baum@tehutinetworks.net>
 M:     Andy Gospodarek <andy@greyhouse.net>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
@@ -7083,7 +7096,7 @@ S:        Supported
 F:     drivers/mmc/host/vub300.c
 
 W1 DALLAS'S 1-WIRE BUS
-M:     Evgeniy Polyakov <johnpol@2ka.mipt.ru>
+M:     Evgeniy Polyakov <zbr@ioremap.net>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/w1/
 F:     drivers/w1/
@@ -7195,6 +7208,9 @@ W:        http://opensource.wolfsonmicro.com/content/linux-drivers-wolfson-devices
 S:     Supported
 F:     Documentation/hwmon/wm83??
 F:     drivers/leds/leds-wm83*.c
+F:     drivers/input/misc/wm831x-on.c
+F:     drivers/input/touchscreen/wm831x-ts.c
+F:     drivers/input/touchscreen/wm97*.c
 F:     drivers/mfd/wm8*.c
 F:     drivers/power/wm83*.c
 F:     drivers/rtc/rtc-wm83*.c
@@ -7204,6 +7220,7 @@ F:        drivers/watchdog/wm83*_wdt.c
 F:     include/linux/mfd/wm831x/
 F:     include/linux/mfd/wm8350/
 F:     include/linux/mfd/wm8400*
+F:     include/linux/wm97xx.h
 F:     include/sound/wm????.h
 F:     sound/soc/codecs/wm*
 
@@ -7353,7 +7370,7 @@ THE REST
 M:     Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 Q:     http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/LKML/list/
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/torvalds/linux-2.6.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/torvalds/linux.git
 S:     Buried alive in reporters
 F:     *
 F:     */