[ALSA] Fix disconnection of proc interface
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index f38be60..b08c537 100644 (file)
@@ -181,6 +181,12 @@ M: bcrl@kvack.org
 L:     linux-aio@kvack.org
 S:     Supported
 
+ABIT UGURU HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
+P:     Hans de Goede
+M:     j.w.r.degoede@hhs.nl
+L:     lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 ACENIC DRIVER
 P:     Jes Sorensen
 M:     jes@trained-monkey.org
@@ -208,6 +214,12 @@ W: http://acpi.sourceforge.net/
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lenb/linux-acpi-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
 
+ACPI PCI HOTPLUG DRIVER
+P:     Kristen Carlson Accardi
+M:     kristen.c.accardi@intel.com
+L:     pcihpd-discuss@lists.sourceforge.net
+S:     Maintained
+
 AD1816 SOUND DRIVER
 P:     Thorsten Knabe
 M:     Thorsten Knabe <linux@thorsten-knabe.de>
@@ -268,7 +280,7 @@ S:  Maintained
 ALI1563 I2C DRIVER
 P:     Rudolf Marek
 M:     r.marek@sh.cvut.cz
-L:     lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
+L:     i2c@lm-sensors.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 ALPHA PORT
@@ -286,6 +298,21 @@ L: info-linux@geode.amd.com
 W:     http://www.amd.com/us-en/ConnectivitySolutions/TechnicalResources/0,,50_2334_2452_11363,00.html
 S:     Supported
 
+AMSO1100 RNIC DRIVER
+P:     Tom Tucker
+M:     tom@opengridcomputing.com
+P:     Steve Wise
+M:     swise@opengridcomputing.com
+L:     openib-general@openib.org
+S:     Maintained
+
+AOA (Apple Onboard Audio) ALSA DRIVER
+P:     Johannes Berg
+M:     johannes@sipsolutions.net
+L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
+L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 APM DRIVER
 P:     Stephen Rothwell
 M:     sfr@canb.auug.org.au
@@ -397,7 +424,7 @@ S:  Supported
 ATM
 P:     Chas Williams
 M:     chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil
-L:     linux-atm-general@lists.sourceforge.net
+L:     linux-atm-general@lists.sourceforge.net (subscribers-only)
 W:     http://linux-atm.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -568,6 +595,24 @@ L: linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
 W:     http://www.penguinppc.org/ppc64/
 S:     Supported
 
+BROADCOM B44 10/100 ETHERNET DRIVER
+P:     Gary Zambrano
+M:     zambrano@broadcom.com
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+
+BROADCOM BNX2 GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVER
+P:     Michael Chan
+M:     mchan@broadcom.com
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+
+BROADCOM TG3 GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVER
+P:     Michael Chan
+M:     mchan@broadcom.com
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+
 BTTV VIDEO4LINUX DRIVER
 P:     Mauro Carvalho Chehab
 M:     mchehab@infradead.org
@@ -577,6 +622,15 @@ W: http://linuxtv.org
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mchehab/v4l-dvb.git
 S:     Maintained
 
+CALGARY x86-64 IOMMU
+P:     Muli Ben-Yehuda
+M:     muli@il.ibm.com
+P:     Jon D. Mason
+M:     jdmason@us.ibm.com
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+L:     discuss@x86-64.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 COMMON INTERNET FILE SYSTEM (CIFS)
 P:     Steve French
 M:     sfrench@samba.org
@@ -738,6 +792,7 @@ M:  aliakc@web.de
 P:     Jamie Lenehan
 M:     lenehan@twibble.org
 W:     http://twibble.org/dist/dc395x/
+L:     dc395x@twibble.org
 L:     http://lists.twibble.org/mailman/listinfo/dc395x/
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -837,9 +892,17 @@ S: Maintained
 DOCBOOK FOR DOCUMENTATION
 P:     Martin Waitz
 M:     tali@admingilde.org
+P:     Randy Dunlap
+M:     rdunlap@xenotime.net
 T:     git http://tali.admingilde.org/git/linux-docbook.git
 S:     Maintained
 
+DOCKING STATION DRIVER
+P:     Kristen Carlson Accardi
+M:     kristen.c.accardi@intel.com
+L:     linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 DOUBLETALK DRIVER
 P:     James R. Van Zandt
 M:     jrv@vanzandt.mv.com
@@ -901,23 +964,21 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 EDAC-CORE
 P:     Doug Thompson
-M:     norsk5@xmission.com, dthompson@linuxnetworx.com
-P:     Dave Peterson
-M:     dsp@llnl.gov, dave_peterson@pobox.com
+M:     norsk5@xmission.com
 L:     bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
-S:     Maintained
+S:     Supported
 
 EDAC-E752X
-P:     Dave Peterson
-M:     dsp@llnl.gov, dave_peterson@pobox.com
+P:     Mark Gross
+M:     mark.gross@intel.com
 L:     bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 
 EDAC-E7XXX
-P:     Dave Peterson
-M:     dsp@llnl.gov, dave_peterson@pobox.com
+P:     Doug Thompson
+M:     norsk5@xmission.com
 L:     bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
@@ -934,6 +995,18 @@ P: Andrey V. Savochkin
 M:     saw@saw.sw.com.sg
 S:     Maintained
 
+EFS FILESYSTEM
+W:     http://aeschi.ch.eu.org/efs/
+S:     Orphan
+
+EHCA (IBM GX bus InfiniBand adapter) DRIVER:
+P:     Hoang-Nam Nguyen
+M:     hnguyen@de.ibm.com
+P:     Christoph Raisch
+M:     raisch@de.ibm.com
+L:     openib-general@openib.org
+S:     Supported
+
 EMU10K1 SOUND DRIVER
 P:     James Courtier-Dutton
 M:     James@superbug.demon.co.uk
@@ -1094,6 +1167,11 @@ L:       lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
 W:     http://www.lm-sensors.nu/
 S:     Maintained
 
+HARDWARE RANDOM NUMBER GENERATOR CORE
+P:     Michael Buesch
+M:     mb@bu3sch.de
+S:     Maintained
+
 HARD DRIVE ACTIVE PROTECTION SYSTEM (HDAPS) DRIVER
 P:     Robert Love
 M:     rlove@rlove.org
@@ -1135,6 +1213,12 @@ L:       linux-hams@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.nt.tuwien.ac.at/~kkudielk/Linux/
 S:     Maintained
 
+HIGHPOINT ROCKETRAID 3xxx RAID DRIVER
+P:     HighPoint Linux Team
+M:     linux@highpoint-tech.com
+W:     http://www.highpoint-tech.com
+S:     Supported
+
 HIPPI
 P:     Jes Sorensen
 M:     jes@trained-monkey.org
@@ -1205,7 +1289,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 I2C SUBSYSTEM
 P:     Jean Delvare
 M:     khali@linux-fr.org
-L:     lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
+L:     i2c@lm-sensors.org
 W:     http://www.lm-sensors.nu/
 T:     quilt kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/people/gregkh/gregkh-2.6/
 S:     Maintained
@@ -1366,7 +1450,8 @@ S:        Supported
 
 INPUT (KEYBOARD, MOUSE, JOYSTICK) DRIVERS
 P:     Dmitry Torokhov
-M:     dtor_core@ameritech.net
+M:     dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com
+M:     dtor@mail.ru
 L:     linux-input@atrey.karlin.mff.cuni.cz
 L:     linux-joystick@atrey.karlin.mff.cuni.cz
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/dtor/input.git
@@ -1406,6 +1491,11 @@ P:       Tigran Aivazian
 M:     tigran@veritas.com
 S:     Maintained
 
+INTEL IXP4XX RANDOM NUMBER GENERATOR SUPPORT
+P:     Deepak Saxena
+M:     dsaxena@plexity.net
+S:     Maintained
+
 INTEL PRO/100 ETHERNET SUPPORT
 P:     John Ronciak
 M:     john.ronciak@intel.com
@@ -1413,6 +1503,8 @@ P:        Jesse Brandeburg
 M:     jesse.brandeburg@intel.com
 P:     Jeff Kirsher
 M:     jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com
+P:     Auke Kok
+M:     auke-jan.h.kok@intel.com
 W:     http://sourceforge.net/projects/e1000/
 S:     Supported
 
@@ -1425,6 +1517,8 @@ P:        Jesse Brandeburg
 M:     jesse.brandeburg@intel.com
 P:     Jeff Kirsher
 M:     jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com
+P:     Auke Kok
+M:     auke-jan.h.kok@intel.com
 W:     http://sourceforge.net/projects/e1000/
 S:     Supported
 
@@ -1437,6 +1531,8 @@ P:        John Ronciak
 M:     john.ronciak@intel.com
 P:     Jesse Brandeburg
 M:     jesse.brandeburg@intel.com
+P:     Auke Kok
+M:     auke-jan.h.kok@intel.com
 W:     http://sourceforge.net/projects/e1000/
 S:     Supported
 
@@ -1445,6 +1541,7 @@ P:        Yi Zhu
 M:     yi.zhu@intel.com
 P:     James Ketrenos
 M:     jketreno@linux.intel.com
+L:     ipw2100-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 L:     http://lists.sourceforge.net/mailman/listinfo/ipw2100-devel
 W:     http://ipw2100.sourceforge.net
 S:     Supported
@@ -1454,6 +1551,7 @@ P:        Yi Zhu
 M:     yi.zhu@intel.com
 P:     James Ketrenos
 M:     jketreno@linux.intel.com
+L:     ipw2100-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 L:     http://lists.sourceforge.net/mailman/listinfo/ipw2100-devel
 W:     http://ipw2200.sourceforge.net
 S:     Supported
@@ -1539,7 +1637,7 @@ W:        http://jfs.sourceforge.net/
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/shaggy/jfs-2.6.git
 S:     Supported
 
-JOURNALLING LAYER FOR BLOCK DEVICS (JBD)
+JOURNALLING LAYER FOR BLOCK DEVICES (JBD)
 P:     Stephen Tweedie, Andrew Morton
 M:     sct@redhat.com, akpm@osdl.org
 L:     ext2-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
@@ -1583,9 +1681,8 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 KERNEL JANITORS
 P:     Several
-L:     kernel-janitors@osdl.org
+L:     kernel-janitors@lists.osdl.org
 W:     http://www.kerneljanitors.org/
-W:     http://sf.net/projects/kernel-janitor/
 S:     Maintained
 
 KERNEL NFSD
@@ -1617,10 +1714,8 @@ L:       linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 LAPB module
-P:     Henner Eisen
-M:     eis@baty.hanse.de
 L:     linux-x25@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Maintained
+S:     Orphan
 
 LASI 53c700 driver for PARISC
 P:     James E.J. Bottomley
@@ -1704,6 +1799,13 @@ W:     http://www.penguinppc.org/
 L:     linuxppc-embedded@ozlabs.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+LINUX FOR POWERPC PA SEMI PWRFICIENT
+P:     Olof Johansson
+M:     olof@lixom.net
+W:     http://www.pasemi.com/
+L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
+S:     Supported
+
 LLC (802.2)
 P:     Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo
 M:     acme@conectiva.com.br
@@ -1825,12 +1927,18 @@ S:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://megaraid.lsilogic.com
 S:     Maintained
 
-MEMORY TECHNOLOGY DEVICES
+MEMORY MANAGEMENT
+L:     linux-mm@kvack.org
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+W:     http://www.linux-mm.org
+S:     Maintained
+
+MEMORY TECHNOLOGY DEVICES (MTD)
 P:     David Woodhouse
 M:     dwmw2@infradead.org
 W:     http://www.linux-mtd.infradead.org/
 L:     linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
-T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tglx/mtd-2.6.git
+T:     git git://git.infradead.org/mtd-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
 
 MICROTEK X6 SCANNER
@@ -1877,7 +1985,7 @@ L:        linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.atnf.csiro.au/~rgooch/linux/kernel-patches.html
 S:     Maintained
 
-MULTIMEDIA CARD SUBSYSTEM
+MULTIMEDIA CARD (MMC) SUBSYSTEM
 P:     Russell King
 M:     rmk+mmc@arm.linux.org.uk
 S:     Maintained
@@ -1992,9 +2100,10 @@ L:       linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 NI5010 NETWORK DRIVER
-P:     Jan-Pascal van Best and Andreas Mohr
-M:     Jan-Pascal van Best <jvbest@qv3pluto.leidenuniv.nl>
-M:     Andreas Mohr <100.30936@germany.net>
+P:     Jan-Pascal van Best
+M:     janpascal@vanbest.org
+P:     Andreas Mohr
+M:     andi@lisas.de
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -2033,6 +2142,12 @@ M:      adaplas@pol.net
 L:      linux-fbdev-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 S:      Maintained
 
+OPENCORES I2C BUS DRIVER
+P:     Peter Korsgaard
+M:     jacmet@sunsite.dk
+L:     i2c@lm-sensors.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 ORACLE CLUSTER FILESYSTEM 2 (OCFS2)
 P:     Mark Fasheh
 M:     mark.fasheh@oracle.com
@@ -2163,6 +2278,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 PCMCIA SUBSYSTEM
 P:     Linux PCMCIA Team
+L:     linux-pcmcia@lists.infradead.org
 L:     http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-pcmcia
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/brodo/pcmcia-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
@@ -2173,6 +2289,12 @@ M:       tsbogend@alpha.franken.de
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+PER-TASK DELAY ACCOUNTING
+P:     Shailabh Nagar
+M:     nagar@watson.ibm.com
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 PERSONALITY HANDLING
 P:     Christoph Hellwig
 M:     hch@infradead.org
@@ -2247,6 +2369,14 @@ M:       promise@pnd-pc.demon.co.uk
 W:     http://www.pnd-pc.demon.co.uk/promise/
 S:     Maintained
 
+PVRUSB2 VIDEO4LINUX DRIVER
+P:     Mike Isely
+M:     isely@pobox.com
+L:     pvrusb2@isely.net
+L:     video4linux-list@redhat.com
+W:     http://www.isely.net/pvrusb2/
+S:     Maintained
+
 PXA2xx SUPPORT
 P:     Nicolas Pitre
 M:     nico@cam.org
@@ -2338,6 +2468,8 @@ S:      Maintained
 S390
 P:     Martin Schwidefsky
 M:     schwidefsky@de.ibm.com
+P:     Heiko Carstens
+M:     heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com
 M:     linux390@de.ibm.com
 L:     linux-390@vm.marist.edu
 W:     http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
@@ -2504,19 +2636,6 @@ M:       thomas@winischhofer.net
 W:     http://www.winischhofer.at/linuxsisusbvga.shtml
 S:     Maintained
 
-SMSC47M1 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
-P:     Jean Delvare
-M:     khali@linux-fr.org
-L:     lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
-S:     Odd Fixes
-
-SMB FILESYSTEM
-P:     Urban Widmark
-M:     urban@teststation.com
-W:     http://samba.org/
-L:     samba@samba.org
-S:     Maintained
-
 SMC91x ETHERNET DRIVER
 P:     Nicolas Pitre
 M:     nico@cam.org
@@ -2560,6 +2679,22 @@ M:       dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net
 L:     spi-devel-general@lists.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 
+STABLE BRANCH:
+P:     Greg Kroah-Hartman
+M:     greg@kroah.com
+P:     Chris Wright
+M:     chrisw@sous-sol.org
+L:     stable@kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
+STABLE BRANCH:
+P:     Greg Kroah-Hartman
+M:     greg@kroah.com
+P:     Chris Wright
+M:     chrisw@sous-sol.org
+L:     stable@kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 TPM DEVICE DRIVER
 P:     Kylene Hall
 M:     kjhall@us.ibm.com
@@ -2617,6 +2752,11 @@ M:       shemminger@osdl.org
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+SOEKRIS NET48XX LED SUPPORT
+P:     Chris Boot
+M:     bootc@bootc.net
+S:     Maintained
+
 SPARC (sparc32):
 P:     William L. Irwin
 M:     wli@holomorphy.com
@@ -2689,6 +2829,31 @@ P:       Christoph Hellwig
 M:     hch@infradead.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+TC CLASSIFIER
+P:     Jamal Hadi Salim
+M:     hadi@cyberus.ca
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
+TCP LOW PRIORITY MODULE
+P:     Wong Hoi Sing, Edison
+M:     hswong3i@gmail.com
+P:     Hung Hing Lun, Mike
+M:     hlhung3i@gmail.com
+W:     http://tcp-lp-mod.sourceforge.net/
+S:     Maintained
+
+TI OMAP RANDOM NUMBER GENERATOR SUPPORT
+P:     Deepak Saxena
+M:     dsaxena@plexity.net
+S:     Maintained
+
+TASKSTATS STATISTICS INTERFACE
+P:     Shailabh Nagar
+M:     nagar@watson.ibm.com
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 TI PARALLEL LINK CABLE DRIVER
 P:     Romain Lievin
 M:     roms@lpg.ticalc.org
@@ -3064,7 +3229,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 VIAPRO SMBUS DRIVER
 P:     Jean Delvare
 M:     khali@linux-fr.org
-L:     lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
+L:     i2c@lm-sensors.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 UCLINUX (AND M68KNOMMU)
@@ -3112,6 +3277,11 @@ S:       Maintained
 W1 DALLAS'S 1-WIRE BUS
 P:     Evgeniy Polyakov
 M:     johnpol@2ka.mipt.ru
+S:     Maintained
+
+W83791D HARDWARE MONITORING DRIVER
+P:     Charles Spirakis
+M:     bezaur@gmail.com
 L:     lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -3122,12 +3292,6 @@ L:       wbsd-devel@list.drzeus.cx
 W:     http://projects.drzeus.cx/wbsd
 S:     Maintained
 
-W83L785TS HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
-P:     Jean Delvare
-M:     khali@linux-fr.org
-L:     lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
-S:     Odd Fixes
-
 WATCHDOG DEVICE DRIVERS
 P:     Wim Van Sebroeck
 M:     wim@iguana.be
@@ -3165,10 +3329,11 @@ S:      Maintained
 
 XFS FILESYSTEM
 P:     Silicon Graphics Inc
+P:     Tim Shimmin, David Chatterton
 M:     xfs-masters@oss.sgi.com
-M:     nathans@sgi.com
-L:     linux-xfs@oss.sgi.com
+L:     xfs@oss.sgi.com
 W:     http://oss.sgi.com/projects/xfs
+T:     git git://oss.sgi.com:8090/xfs/xfs-2.6
 S:     Supported
 
 X86 3-LEVEL PAGING (PAE) SUPPORT